We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A wonderful place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn Batesville
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Batesville
Auburn,
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2014

From the moment we arrived to the moment we checked out, everyone at this Hampton made our stay so enjoyable. There was a smile on every face and a helpful attitude was experienced from all the staff. We highly recommend this Hampton. We will definitely stay there again when we go to athletic events in Oxford MS

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Veralyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

324 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    120
    89
    62
    30
    23
See reviews for
113
78
15
97
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wood Dale, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2014

I was very pleased with my stay and will be back again for our family reunion weekend this year. The bed slept fabulously, the breakfast was good and the staff was awesome. Loved the popcorn machine and the decor of room numbers on the door even. Great detail.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tylinda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centerton, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2014

This hotel has an easy access from I-55. It is quiet and well appointed. Of course, the breakfast is always great at Hampton Inn! All of the staff was courteous from check-in to check out! We will stay here again on our next trip through this area!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank REClark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2014

This hotel is nice and clean and central to everything. I was in town on business and chose this hotel because it is right off Interstate 55 and accessible to restaurants and shopping. Great for those passing through or just want to get away. Will stay again definitely!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Chiquikta F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Byram, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2014

Overnight stay in this hotel. Room very comfortable and clean (which is most important to me). Highly recommended and no noise or distractions from outside traffic since close to highway. Will recommend to other and will use again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cynthia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madisonville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2014

Location is great. Close to the University of Mississippi (Ole Miss). Comfortable rooms with nice accomodations. Breakfast area can accomodate large groups. Rooms were clean, comfortable, and spacious.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Teberruz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
179 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2014

I must pass through Batesville several times each year, and this hotel is one of my favorite places to stay in Batesville. I have consistently found the staff at this facility to be the most professional in the area. My rooms have always been clean.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yankee-Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Batesville
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Batesville
Comfort Suites Batesville
#2 of 8 in Batesville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 60 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Batesville
Holiday Inn Batesville
#3 of 8 in Batesville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 100 reviews
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn- Batesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Batesville
Days Inn Batesville
#7 of 8 in Batesville
3.0 of 5 bubbles 161 reviews
21.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Oxford
23.2 mi away
Courtyard Oxford
Courtyard Oxford
#5 of 10 in Oxford
4.0 of 5 bubbles 25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Batesville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Batesville

Property: Hampton Inn Batesville
Address: 103 Lakewood Drive, Batesville, MS 38606
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Batesville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Batesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Batesville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Batesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Batesville Hotel Batesville
Batesville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing