We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Woodbury, MN
Nearby Hotels
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Paul-Woodbury(Woodbury)(Great Value!)
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Key Inn(Woodbury)
$70
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton St. Paul Woodbury Hotel(Woodbury)(Great Value!)
$158
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$219
$149
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveler rating
182
124
56
42
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
182
124
56
42
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areadeep endroom was cleanplace to eatlarge poolclub carlsonfire pitattached restaurantgreat poolhot tubwaffleshot itemscookiesfrench toaststaying at this hotelstaff was friendlyfirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
422 - 427 of 437 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2013

I stayed there for a couple months while working and it is one of the top Country Inns I've stayed in. attached restaurant is good quality w/ live music on thursday. excellent pool. courtyard rooms are 4-5 feet smaller than the second story rooms on the outside. courtyard rooms didn't have a chair and ottoman but second story rooms did. excellent continental breakfast. had oatmeal already made, not the stuff in a packet that you then add water. workout room overlooks pool but it doesn't have a bike, only elipticle, treadmill, and i think a weight machine. staff was very good. laundry was a little pricey at $2 a load. room climate system was excellent and quiet. like I said I stayed a couple months because it was that good.

Room Tip: courtyard rooms are smaller, could be all 1st floor rooms are smaller. bigger rooms have 2 sinks, one in bathroom, one outside.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMWoodbury, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Woodbury, MN, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your lengthy stay with us. We take a lot of pride in our newly renovated property and in making sure our guests enjoy themselves while they are here.

Thank you again for the great review. We hope to see you again when business brings you back this way!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Very great,nice,area,and location!Front of hotel,has benches to sit on,to enjoy the sunshine.Front desk staff,are very nice and helpful,inmaking u feel at home.Rooms are very nice,comfortable,and cozy!Housekeepers,and breakfast attendants rocks!Cookies,mint,coffee,and breakfast are very tasetful.The lobby.pool,courtyard,and excerise rm. ROCKS!The onsite restaurant Grren mills,has great food,resonable prices,and indoor,outdoor patio seating,with 5-6 flat screen tvs.This Country Inn,will ,have you saying "We love this Country!

Room Tip: Second floor is perfect!
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sylvia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMWoodbury, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Woodbury, MN, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Dear Sylvia,

It is great to hear that you had a first class stay with us!
Thank you for talking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back and visit us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

The rooms were clean and well kept, the bed was comfortable, and the balcony was a nice feature. The "courtyard", a large park kind of area with big trees inside the U shape of the hotel, was an unusual and nice feature. We thought they should do more with this to really make it attractive, but it's well kept at least. The pool was one of the nicest and largest we've seen for a hotel without a water park. The jacuzzi was also nice but could have been a little warmer. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Wireless internet was reliable and fast.

Room Tip: Ask for a balcony or a patio room.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shelsad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMWoodbury, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Woodbury, MN, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our courtyard and spacious pool area. It's almost time for us to turn on our poolside fireplace again.

We look forward to your next stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

we recently stayed at this hotel for 9 days for a graduation. we had never been there before . the staff was very hospitable and so very helpful in all of our needs. we enjoyed having a very friendly shuttle bus and the driver was so very helpful and patient with us. looking forward to staying next year in august.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheryl A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

This was our first visit to this Country Inn. We enjoyed our stay very much and only wished we had more time to be there but we will definitely be staying again!! The hotel was wonderfully decorated. We loved our room. The staff was very helpful and professional. The breakfast was yummy and the staff was swamped with several high school teams for breakfast but kept up with the demand. They made wonderful cookies too!!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pnl_M_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMWoodbury, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Woodbury, MN, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and our tasty, made-fresh cookies. We look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews