We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service and food. ”
Review of Culver's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Culver's
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 15, 2016 via mobile

Can't believe the fantastic service at this and all Culver's. Must be a great place to work given how great the service is. Food is also exceptional. Deluxe burger is my favorite along with Chilli cheese fries and Buffalo tenders.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Limeyinusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 16 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2016

We love the butter burgers. These are the best burgers we have found in the area. We also think the onion rings and the fried chicken dinner are very good.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank liketrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

We have visited this location for quite a long time. The owner does a nice job of being family friendly. If there is a problem with anything they will get you a new order or provide a receipt to bring back, usually for more than what you ordered.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Scott F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2015

Had a delicious custard sundae. Not sure I would have a meal here since the choices were not too healthy. But the dessert options are worth going off your diet!

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank reddogsrule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

First, there is a confusing menu, but that's only because there are so many choices. Whatever you have a taste for, Culvers has it. You order at the counter, pay, then take your little number and find a seat where the food is brought out to you. As with most places, some days are better than others, but overall, it's worth the trip. It's clean and the customer service is great. Don't leave without having some custard!

Date of visit: May 2014
Thank fischerpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Culver's also viewed

 
Vadnais Heights, MN
Vadnais Heights, MN
 

Been to Culver's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing