We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Fun for the whole family

We all had so much fun in the corn pit! It has become an annual tradition for our family. The... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Melissa G
,
New Market, Minnesota
via mobile
Awesome time for the family

This was an awesome way to spend the day. Ticket price includes most of the activities-extras are... read more

Reviewed October 14, 2018
860lesliel
,
Minnetonka, Minnesota
via mobile
Read all 58 reviews
  
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveler rating
27
26
3
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
27
26
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews petting zoo exotic animals giant slide pony rides all ages for sale pits pumpkins camel jumping blast bale admission fun tractor hayride parakeets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 58 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

This was an awesome way to spend the day. Ticket price includes most of the activities-extras are very reasonable. Includes maze, petting zoo, obstacle course, zip lines, parakeet tent, tractor & Fire truck, spider web, animal & magic shows, hay bale maze, corn pit & extreme corn pit as well as jumping pillows.
Giant Slide $2
Camel & Pony Rides and Pumpkin Cannon $5
Food for parakeets & exotic petting zoo $2 each
Face paint $8-16
Hayride $1
Pumpkins, honey & apples for sale and free parking. Family of two with food and spent about 5 hours for $60 (admission, food & extras).

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank 860lesliel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

Great family day fun! Corn pits, maze, pumpkins blasters, and food. Negative is the cost to get in and additional costs on many to do items once inside.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank ajcoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018

I take my grand kids every year, young kids and they love it, yes but for adults to pay 15.00 for this that we as adult wont do these activities as I feel they are for kids, the price for a ticket adults pay is high and we are still paying for what we would like, which is high as well, eat and drink other wise its all for kids except maybe the maze in which I dont let me Grand kids do as I think they would get lost. They should separate the maze from the rest of stuff and only pay for what you will do, my thoughts..

Date of experience: September 2017
2  Thank Katie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2018

Overall this was fun, but kid-friendly almost to a fault. The advertisement would have you think there is fun for all ages, but for anyone old enough to drink without kids, there is basically the corn maze, beer, and some very overpriced activities.
Which leads me to the other part of the 3 star rating. You can get in, and go through the corn maze, see the very sad exotic animals, climb in he corn pit with tons of side eye from the parental group, and walk around to have a look at most of the other activities, which are not included in the door price.
Overall the corn maze was fun, and it took a lot of artistic talent and project management to pull it off, but if you don't have kids, it's not worth it from a cost to fun ratio.

Date of experience: September 2017
2  Thank Shayna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

Tons of people and lots of food and drink. Amazing petting zoo and you can even get a cold beer if you would like

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Wrldtrvlersnhntrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews