We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Fun family day!

Our family of 7 went and everyone had a blast! Wore the kids out for the ride home! We will... read more

Reviewed October 31, 2018
rebeccatO9258KO
,
Owatonna, Minnesota
via mobile
Awesome time for the family

This was an awesome way to spend the day. Ticket price includes most of the activities-extras are... read more

Reviewed October 14, 2018
860lesliel
,
Minnetonka, Minnesota
via mobile
Read all 57 reviews
  
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveler rating
26
26
3
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
26
26
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews petting zoo exotic animals giant slide pony rides all ages for sale pits pumpkins camel jumping blast bale admission fun tractor hayride parakeets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 57 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2017

My son and I got every year to Severs Corn Maze as a tradition. He loves the pig races and the magic show and I love that we are outside and it's something that not everyone gets to say they have done. There is a petting zoo with many adorable animals you do not get to engage with every day. The corn maze is filled with knowledge and excited kids running from one plaque to the next, going through the alphabet to solve the puzzle. There is never a dull moment in the day and the food is delicious.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank jordandemarre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017

Lots to do besides corn!
Two corn pits, pig races(Lindsay LoHAM won the race), camel rides, live band, pumpkin canon, petting zoo, cut outs for photo ops, large slide , corn maze and finally lots of food and drink.
Most of these features are ala carte items. The corn pits, pig races, live band, petting zoo( minus the feed), corn maze and cutouts are with the price of admission. The rest come with a price.
A good afternoon of fun but its not cheap if you want to do it all.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank onegameatatime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile

Yes it was raining but we showed up and were excited to partake. At the ticket booth it says no refunds due to rain, with that said we felt comfortable that a good time would be had. The pig races didn't take place, the wildlife show didn't take place, we did the corn maze and we came out of the maze, food venues closed, the areas where animals were closed. We spent $15 a person and expected that if they don't give refunds because of weather you should be open and serve those that weather the rain to have a good time.

Date of experience: October 2017
3  Thank 800lisay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2017

A unique experience for adults and kids. Choose a nice, fall day and spend a few hours. The kids love it and it is a great way to burn their extra energy.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank homebody25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2017 via mobile

They do a great job with everything here. The set up is fun. We love going. They have 2 big corn pits and have live music. The pumpkin sling shot is cool to do. The animal petting area is also a nice touch. The food is also good.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank 974jodit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews