We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent burger - fantastic service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Burger Moe's

Burger Moe's
Ranked #31 of 877 Restaurants in Saint Paul
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget, Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Casual, Outdoor Patio, music
Plymouth, Minnesota
Level Contributor
57 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Excellent burger - fantastic service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2014 via mobile

Loved the Denny burger I had. Perfectly done. French fries were crispy on the outside and soft inside just the way I like it. My nephew had the Blue Sky burger. He said it was very good and juicy. The device was excellent. She was very attentive and right there anticipating our needs. I would definitely go back.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Linda O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    64
    27
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
436 reviews
284 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Great beer selection and very good food.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2014 via mobile

Being a short distance from the X, this place is a real gamer. They have a wonderful array of burgers and such, nice environment and a really great selection of draft beer. If you atr looking for a nice casual meal, Moe's is a good choice.

Helpful?
Thank djdahlen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great burgers and beer”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2014

The burgers are great! Very nice selection of beers. Friendly atmosphere. The bartender is very knowledgeable.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank IAbiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Burger Mondays”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

This place has great reviews and is a fairly common stop. They have wonderful burgers, a nice beer list and a lively atmosphere. It's usually busy, especially on Mondays when they have their burgers on special. I highly recommend!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sherry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Burgers”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2014

The staff are friendly and can answer questions about the menu selections. We were there on an event night, so the place was BUSY, but our server was great and our service was fast. The food is bland, but the shakes are good. Limited choices for vegetarians.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Nicole T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burger Moe's also viewed

 

Been to Burger Moe's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing