We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value, as always”
Review of TGI Friday's

TGI Friday's
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Level Contributor
104 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Good value, as always”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Nice service, with attention and care about customers expectation. Good quality food. Walking distance from the Doubletree Hotel at Park Place

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank CarlosFPinto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    20
    13
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kansas
Level Contributor
72 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“A bit worn”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Just had a drink at the bar. Good service mid afternoon. Facility could use an update.
Convenient to hotels.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank oldandiknowit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duluth, Minnesota
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Twins getaway”
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Stopped in for dinner. Was close to our hotel. Food was excellent. Service was excellent as well. I haven't been disappointed with TGIF.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dawn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wpg
Level Contributor
41 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“good food, located next to our hotel”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Fast, & good service, good food no complaints. located within walking distance of our hotel the Doubletree by Hilton.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank tamsterd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brno
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“This is my favorite place, when I'm in TownePlace Suites at St. Louis Park”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

I live the variety of beers and good food that they offer. In addition they have a free wi-fi, which every traveler appreciates.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Starous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TGI Friday's also viewed

 
Saint Louis Park, MN
 

Been to TGI Friday's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing