We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites St Cloud
Nearby Hotels
$119
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$105
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
$128
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Saint Cloud)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$115
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn(Saint Cloud)(Great Value!)
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveler rating
256
94
19
12
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
256
94
19
12
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelfree weightscomfortable bedsrooms are largebusiness centerhot tubfitness roomin townchecking infitness centerup to datefridge and microwavebusiness tripparking lotstmallpillows
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
258 - 263 of 384 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2014

A great place to relax in after a hectic and enjoyable event. I have stayed in many places away from home and I would definitely use a Hampton Inn again. The staff is very thoughtful and helpful. It was very enjoyable to not have to leave in the morning to find breakfast but were able to enjoy in the hotel. Thank you

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Wannetta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2014

We needed a comfortable place to stay after a day of riding the Lake Woebegone trail. This was the place! Quiet and comfortable Great breakfast, comfortable bed and everything was very clean. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank b4wego77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2014

This hotel was exceptionally clean and modern. The staff was very polite and helpful. This hotel was on the upper end for value even for Hampton Inn. It is located in one of the most beautiful cities and shopping centers in Minnesota.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ronald N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Wonderful hotel, and wonderful breakfast. We are always pleased. The beds are top of the line comfort. Very clean always. We will stay here again for sure. The price is reasonable also. Saint Cloud is a great city, cross roads Mall is right across from the hotel and lots and lots of shopping.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jodital1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

I made reservations for this hotel for an overnight business trip, and I was definitely pleased! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I had a question about my Hilton Honors Points, and the manager, Daryl Johnson, very kindly got an answer for me. There was a large selection of foods for breakfast. My room was very clean and smelled fresh. The bed was so comfortable. The location is very convenient, with several restaurants and stores within a minute's drive or even walking distance. I wish I could've stayed a couple more days. I will definitely stay here again if I'm ever in the St. Cloud area again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank baker428
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews