We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites St Cloud
Nearby Hotels
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$141
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn(Saint Cloud)(Great Value!)
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Saint Cloud)(Great Value!)
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$115
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveler rating
256
94
19
12
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
256
94
19
12
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelfree weightscomfortable bedsrooms are largebusiness centerhot tubfitness roomin townchecking infitness centerup to datefridge and microwavebusiness tripparking lotstmallpillows
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
315 - 320 of 384 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2013

If your looking for a nice hotel near shopping and Mac hockey rink this is it. staff was helpful, room was big. Beds are very nice. The hotel was very clean. Hotel was full yet everything was clean and quite.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kj K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Staff were very helpful when we had serious car trouble. They let us delay our check out which allowed us to relax while waiting for car repairs. A very frustrating day was made better just knowing we did not have to wrangle luggage during our wait.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Barbara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Stayed in 211 for one night and have to say that this Hampton Inn is the nicest I've been at. Very friendly and efficient checkin, extremely clean room with recent decor (hotel might only be four years old), comfy bed though very average pillows. Good A/C and very powerful shower. Above average free breakfast with friendly staff. Hot coffee available at all hours. Liked this place and would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DenverDoug88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

I've stayed several times at this location. The staff is very friendly, helpful and always attentive to your needs. For an example, I arrived a day early and they were booked. The front desk immediately got on the phone and found me a room directly across the street. GREAT SERVICE! I highly recommend Hampton Inn in Saint Cloud, MN.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Randall M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

We had gone to a Twins game and then were headed up to Lake Itasca and Saint Cloud was a good stopping point. This hotel was easy to find and there is lots of parking. It was very clean, rooms had new furnishings and well-lit. The breakfast was good and staff kept area clean and well stocked. Overall, the staff was friendly and made sure we had a good stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Chris and Sheil... B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews