We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food Great Service”
Review of Green Mill

Green Mill
Ranked #22 of 164 Restaurants in Saint Cloud
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
St. Paul
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Food Great Service”
Reviewed October 12, 2012

This place serves up a great glass of wine! Service was great, atmosphere was great and overall fun place to be around! I ate happy hour apps which were good and great prices!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ceila C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    57
    41
    14
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ramsey, MN
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Green Mill”
Reviewed October 1, 2012

I had take-out pizza for dinner the first night and then breakfast in the morning. The food was tasty and the service was great. They served delicious caramel rolls in the breakfast buffet.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Janet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goodrich, North Dakota, United States
Level Contributor
53 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great food and drinks”
Reviewed August 31, 2012

The pizza was excellant and I had a great green mill smootie while I waited. It was a great because of the hot weather.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jim_Grupp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sauk Rapids
2 reviews
“great place to dine”
Reviewed August 7, 2012

Good food and good prices....great location. Great to have a nice restaurant attached to a hotel. Very convenient for guests. It's location to the downtown area is also a plus.....easy walking esp this time of year....

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Todd C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Cloud, Minnesota
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Cozy and Wonderful Food!”
Reviewed June 28, 2012

I came here for a cheerleading banquet once and we were having an elegant evening. They have a variety of foods! It ranges from hamburgers to pasta! Everything was good there, and it was very welcoming!

Helpful?
Thank ManiiJeanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Green Mill also viewed

 

Been to Green Mill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing