We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value---highly recommend to U of M students and guests”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Roseville Key Inn & Suites
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Roseville
A Wyndham traveler
GLENCOE
1
Reviewed November 1, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnRoseville, General Manager at Roseville Key Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (174)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

119 - 125 of 174 reviews

Reviewed November 1, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank sheryl t
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnRoseville, General Manager at Roseville Key Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Emily R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnRoseville, General Manager at Roseville Key Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Thomas P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnRoseville, General Manager at Roseville Key Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Everything met my needs. I was satisfied. Thank you.

Now I am a little disgusted. I was satisfied and don't have anything else to say. I would adjust this survey. People are taking the time to do this survey, don't pile on with a character requirement. Short and sweet.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnRoseville, General Manager at Roseville Key Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2012

Dear Mark R,
I completely understand your frustration with the character restriction on this survey. I hope that will get taken into consideration in the future. Thank you for taking the time to submit this review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return the next time you are in the Roseville area.

Sincerely,
Lavita Kumpf
General Manager
Days Inn Roseville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnRoseville, General Manager at Roseville Key Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
STONE MOUNTAIN
105
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnRoseville, General Manager at Roseville Key Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roseville
0.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North
1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Minneapolis Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Roseville - St Paul
1.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roseville, MN
4.2 mi away
LivINN Hotel Minneapolis North / Fridley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Roseville Key Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Roseville Key Inn & Suites

Address: 2550 Cleveland Ave N, Roseville, MN 55113-2601 (Formerly Roseville Inn & Suites)
Location: United States > Minnesota > Roseville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Roseville
Price Range: $54 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Roseville Key Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel offers a restaurant. A complimentary breakfast is served each morning. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available in public areas and a computer station is located on site. There is a 24-hour business center on site. Additional amenities include laundry facilities, a safe deposit box at the front desk, and air conditioning in public areas. Onsite parking is complimentary. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Roseville Key Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Roseville/St. Paul Hotel Roseville
Roseville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing