We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Glad to have great accomodations” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
SEATTLE
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Glad to have great accomodations”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

Perfect in every way. The bed was comfortable, very clean room & the morning breakfast was good. If you are in a hurry they also have breakfast bags to go.................................................................a great idea!!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank TAMARA C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

426 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    319
    77
    20
    7
    3
See reviews for
184
84
13
100
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
St. Croix Falls, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

Huge selection for breakfast, comfy beds and nice pool and hot tub! Room was very spacious and clean. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel to others. Located conveniently near lots of fun shopping and restaurants.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Leanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Dear Leanne W,

Thanks for posting your comments and 5 star rating about your recent stay with us. We value all guest feedback and appreciate your business and recommendation. I hope we can serve you here again.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockford, Illinois
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2013

The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. I enjoyed the breakfast- there was a lot of variety. The front desk clerk was also very friendly. Overall I was impressed and I would recommend this hotel to other travelers.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Luciferous626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this review, October 13, 2013
Dear liss681,

Thanks so much for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. We endeavor to give all our guests the best in service and accommodations and we appreciate your business and your compliments. I hope you will let us serve you here again.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steinbach
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

This is one of the best hotels we've ever stayed in for our annual girls getaway and we keep going back. It's close to Albertville and Maple Grove, and an easy drive to the Mall of America. The rooms are clean, beds are comfy and hotel staff is very helpful. Breakfast is very good, lots of hot and cold choices. We have stayed at several other hotels in the area and none of them compare to this one!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 51Monarch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this review, October 11, 2013
Dear 51Monarch,

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel as you girls getaway headquarters. We know there are a lot of hotels in the area and we really appreciate your business and compliments. I'm glad you know you can count on us for a great stay and wonderful service. We look forward to welcoming you back and serving you again.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duluth, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

This is a great hotel. I will stay here for my future visits. The hotel is very clean. The staff was friendly helpful from checking in, housekeeping, breakfast, to checking out. It is so close to Albertville Shopping Outlet.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Janet F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this review, October 11, 2013
Dear Janet F,

Thanks for staying with us and posting your great comments and 5 star rating. I'm very happy we met your needs and exceeded your expectations and look forward to welcoming you back on future visits.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2013

I sent a msg to the manager, which I normally don't. But after this stay I had to. I especially was impressed with a young gentleman, maintenance worker, not sure if I can say his name, but he was a savior. We were in the area for some shopping. On Saturday am, ready to leave anxiously for Albertville and my van would not start. Without hesitation the young man came out in the rain and boosted my van. In his humble manner, he declined any payment and mentioned it was his pleasure to help the hotel guests. We were so grateful. All the staff was pleasant and helpful. Large suite room, very comfortable beds. Had an awesome stay. I recommend this hotel to my fellow Canadians going to shop in the area. Location is 7 min's from Albertville, close to Mall of America and the Shoppes of Arbor Lakes. Thank you staff of Hampton in Rogers.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MicheleMartel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Dear MicheleMartel,

Thank YOU for choosing our hotel and sharing your recent experience with us. Our staff members aim to do anything they can to fulfill our guests' needs, as you are the reason we are here. We take a great deal of pride in our people and operation and strive to deliver a terrific experience to every guest. We really appreciate your recognition of jobs well done, and your nice recommendation. I hope we can serve you here again.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
176 reviews
150 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013

The room was very nicely appointed and clean. The area was nice and a few good places to eat close by. I travel a lot and stay in many Hilton properties - this one is in the tier. One item that wasn't up to par was at check-in - I checked in late and the front desk clerk had his hands full with about 3-4 people all showing up at same time. I did 'e-check-in' online from the airport which typically allows for an easy check in basically just picking up the key - This clerk may not have been aware of this long established Hilton perk and asked for ID, cc, and signing the registration form. Definitely not the end of the world.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hortkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rogers
6.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville
5.6 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Maple Grove - Minneapolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis/Maple Grove
5.7 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 1 in Ramsey
4.5 of 5 bubbles 92 reviews
5.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Minneapolis NW-Elk River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers
Address: 13550 Commerce Blvd, Rogers, MN 55374-4905
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Rogers
Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers Hotel Rogers
Hampton Inn Rogers
Rogers Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing