We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 29, 2013

We stayed 2 days and went to the back to the fifties car show. We loved the clean, easy access, super breakfast, hot tub. its got a fridge, microwave, coffee machine. Would stay again!!!!! be sure to use your AARP discount. makes a BIG difference.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rickie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Thanks for posting your great review about our hotel. We're very happy you like us and what we do here, and that you'll be coming back to stay with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (481)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

405 - 411 of 481 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2013

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, lobby and breakfast area., It felt like home. The staff went out of their way to make us comfortable. They were super friendly and always smiling. This pet friendly hotel was a pleasant surprise. Will definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jodyo274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2013

Thank you taking the time to write and submit your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business and compliments. I hope we can welcome you back and thank you in person soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Stayed here with youth baseball team for local tournament. We got a group rate on the room which made it very affordable. Breakfast was nice, fitness room could be better by having another treadmill. Overall had a nice stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013

Thank you for staying with us and posting your comments. I'm glad you were overall happy with the service and accommodations we provide, and appreciate your kind words. I will share your comment about the fitness room with our team, and keep it under advisement when working on our capital expenditures budget. I hope you will be our guest again on a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

The hotel staff is wonderful and the rooms are clean and comfortable. They wash their duvet covers after each guest which provides wonderful peace of mind. The breakfast employee was so friendly and she brought out a box of toys and let our 2 & 4 year old each pick out something to take home. It made our trip so exciting!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank B P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2013

Thank you for making the time to write and submit a review of your experience at the our hotel. We take a great deal of pride in our people and operations and endeavor to deliver a terrific experience to every guest. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

The PM manager, front desk lady, and the morning breakfast lady were so friendly, professional, and made sure that all my needs were met. I had problems with my Hilton Honor card, the PM manager took care of cleaning up the issues. I was so happy with my stay, I will be returning in a month for a work-related stay. There is no doubt that this hotel is the best place to stay in Rogers, Mn.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2013

Thank you for making the time to write and submit a review of our hotel. Its people like you who make our jobs keeping the hotel at the highest standards of cleanliness, service and facilities very rewarding. We look forward to welcoming you back and serving you again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here with 2 girlfriends as part of an Albertville shopping mall deal-- they're very accommodating and the deal included a $50 mall gift card which made it a great deal! We came back loaded with shopping bags and the front desk staff even went in search of a luggage trolley for us, which was very nice. They had a great breakfast as well, with lots of options. The only thing keeping me from giving a perfect rating is that we got a suite-- two double beds & a pull out sofa-- for the 3 of us, and there was no extra blanket for the sofa. We called for one and -to their credit, promptly- received a really scratchy, somewhat crusty/crunchy blanket reminiscent of an old dryer sheet or something from Great Grandma's cedar chest. We called again and promptly received a better blanket although nowhere near the nice down comforters on the beds. Other than that, it was great!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bergmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2013

Thanks for staying with us and sharing your comments. I'm sorry about the blanket, first being missing and second that you were disappointed in the quality. I hope you will accept my apologies and consider giving us another chance to serve you the next time you are in Rogers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

This hotel was on our way to Fargo for a wedding reception. We wanted to stay northwest of Minneapolis and Rogers, MN fit the bill. I have had good luck with Hampton in the past but this was the nicest Hampton I've stayed in. The accomodations were extremely nice and everything was in tip-top shape.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nieds11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Thank you for your return visit and loyalty to the Hilton family of hotels. It's always nice to receive positive guest feedback and we really value your recognition of jobs well done by our team. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rogers
6.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville
5.6 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Minneapolis Maple Grove
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Minneapolis NW Maple Grove
5.7 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 1 in Ramsey
102 reviews
7.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Elk River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers

Address: 13550 Commerce Blvd, Rogers, MN 55374-4905
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Rogers
Price Range: $98 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers Hotel Rogers
Hampton Inn And Suites Rogers
Hampton Inn Rogers
Rogers Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing