We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay here”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Watertown, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Stay here”
Reviewed May 2, 2013

The Hampton Inn & Suites @ Roger, MN. is VERY nice and a great value. Beautiful & spacious rooms as well as gorgeous lobby. The staff is Minnesota nice and will bend over backwards to make you a happy camper.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ilario C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Thank you very much for your recent visit and for taking the time to post your comments and 5 star rating. It is always a pleasure to receive guest feedback especially when it is as positive as yours. We look forward to and welcome the opportunity to serve you again the next time you are here.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

460 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    346
    83
    21
    7
    3
See reviews for
199
89
14
111
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Manager Amy worked with me during my housing situation. My situation was based on when the contractor would show up at the house to do the work. Of course the contractor changed his plans quite a few times so we asked Amy, the Manager at the hotel to work with us on check-in and check-out dates. She did that very well. Thank you Amy!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this review, April 27, 2013
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with our hotel. Amy is a great manager and leads by example, making sure every guest is satisfied, every time. I'll be sure she receives the positive recognition she deserves for being mentioned here by you. We look forward to serving you again should the need arise.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
96 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed April 15, 2013

It's a newer property, and nicely laid-out. I'm a Hilton Diamond member, so was slightly disappointed that I didn't get a suite, but the room was OK. I stayed during a freak snowstorm, and was delighted that the hotel provided plenty of snow brushes for those of us who did not have them in our rental cars. My only complaint with the hotel was the ridiculous noise from the in-room heating unit. I did report my concerns about the noise to the front desk, and they immediately came to my room to override the wall unit, so that the controls would revert to the unit - supposedly to enable a constant fan, rather than the on/off cycling. (I would have preferred just OFF). In any case, their efforts were to no avail - the racket woke me up numerous times during the night. Apparently, this isn't an issue when the weather heats up, as they have to put the units in no-freeze mode, hence the on/off issue. In any case, staff is friendly, parking is plentiful, location is good. Would recommend.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cheekywoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this review, April 17, 2013
Thank you for your loyalty to the Hilton family of hotels, and for sharing comments about your recent stay with us. I'm sorry about the noise from your heating unit and offer my apologies. We really appreciate your recommendation and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cavalier, North Dakota
1 review
Reviewed April 10, 2013

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We used a meeting room for a family get together with 39 people present which included lots of kids. Individual rooms, meeting room, pool, lobby area, and complimentary breakfast were all very good! Happy to recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KRF624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
Thanks for making you very first TA review about your recent experience at our hotel. Family get togethers are so important, and it was great to be a part of your gathering. We appreciate your recommendation and hope we can serve you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We stayed in this hotel several times already. The service was great. The staff was great. We stayed one time with our dog and the housekeeping staff was great with cleaning our room. the breakfast was great as well. A clean hotel too. I have recommended friends and family to stay in this hotel and they were all very satisfied.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ditto917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Thank you for your many visits and great review. I'm glad you know you can count on us for a comfortable stay and great service. We really appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are here.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Arbor, MI
Level 6 Contributor
568 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 284 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2013

This is a typical Hampton Inn you find most anywhere. Clean, affordable, nice free simple breakfast, good location, safe parking, and free Wifi. The staff was very friendly and excellent service. My only issue is with the noisy HVAC. It seems many hotels carry this brand which I find a little loud as it continues to turn on and off. Even when I turn off the unit, the fan would still turn on occasionally.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bcsystems
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this review, April 8, 2013
Thank you for your recent visit and for posting your comments. I'm sorry you were disturbed by the air conditioning unit in your room and hope you will accept my apologies. I'm glad you were happy with the service and other aspects of your stay, and hope you will let us serve you here again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Staff are exceptionally nice and proficient. Hotel is clean and well kept. Location is very good, parking is never an issue. We have stayed on all floors and never had a poor room. Kids really enjoy the pool. Could not be happier with it and would recommend to my friends and family.

Room Tip: Hotel is pet friendly.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank D M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this review, April 2, 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words regarding our hotel and the service you enjoyed while staying here. It is always our pleasure to receive guest feedback especially when it is as positive as yours. We look forward to and welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rogers
6.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville
5.6 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Minneapolis Maple Grove
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 1 in Ramsey
96 reviews
7.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Elk River
5.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Minneapolis NW-Elk River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers
Address: 13550 Commerce Blvd, Rogers, MN 55374-4905
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers Hotel Rogers
Hampton Inn And Suites Rogers
Hampton Inn Rogers
Rogers Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing