We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Elkhorn, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great hotel!”
Reviewed December 27, 2011

This is a newer Hampton and is a great place to stay. Close to the city but easy to get to. There is an outlet mall just up the road.

The staff is great!

Room Tip: Quiet area so all floors are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this review, December 30, 2011
Thank you for posting your review and 5 star rating, we are glad you were happy with your choice to stay with us. We often offer packages for shoppers, so please let us know your plans when you make your next reservation with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

449 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    338
    81
    20
    7
    3
See reviews for
193
87
13
109
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Oakville, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed October 22, 2011

Not much to say - this is a 'by-the-book' Hampton Inn.

Clean, comfortable rooms.

My only issue with Hampton Inns (in general, not just this location) is the breakfast. Yes, there's 'hot' food available, but it's terrible. Stick with the fruit, cereal, and yogurt.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carguy71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this review, October 25, 2011
Thank you for your loyalty and revew. Hampton brand standards spell out what we can and can't serve at breakfast, and they do take guest input into account, and I will forward them on to 'the powers that be'. I hope you will continue to be happy with our hotel and brand on future visits.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eau Claire, WI
Level Contributor
56 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed October 18, 2011

I had a great night at this property...my stay put me beyond the crazinness of rush hour traffic. The hotel was conviently located in relationship to the interstate but extremely quiet. The staff was great and very welcoming. I was recognized as a hilton honor's member upon check-in. The room was comfortable but lacked an easy chair so I was forced to sit on the bed all night. There was a large desk but I couldn't see TV sitting at it. The breakfast was great....but I saved my calories for the bakery that I knew was 30 miles up the road. :)

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank suzb75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this review, October 25, 2011
We really value and appreciate our HHonors members, thank you for your loyalty to the Hilton family of hotels! I'm glad we were able to give you a break and apologize that the room layout wasn't more comfortable for you. Let us know the next time you visit that you like a room with any easy chair and we'll make sure to have it available for you! And we'd love to know the name of that bakery you love so much, too. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2011

We had a wonderful stay! The staff was very polite and the rooms were great! Very clean! The continental breakfast selection was great! We would highly recommend staying here!

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kbdjernes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this review, September 30, 2011
Thank you for taking the time to write and post your comments about your recent stay with us. I'm very happy you had a good time here and hope you will consider being our guest again the next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thunder Bay, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2011

We have stayed here on a couple different occasions. We have never been disappointed. The rooms are always clean, beds are very comfortable, and the breakfast is great. We will stay again.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank harzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this review, September 30, 2011
Thanks for your loyalty and review. I'm glad you are happy to stay with us, because we are true to the Hampton motto "We love having you here!" Please let us know when you will be back so we can welcome you in person.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
228 reviews
116 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2011

This Hampton is one of my favorites. Consistent in service and amenities.
Jess always makes it a pleasant stay with her great sense of humor.
Rooms are always clean and comfortable. The market well stocked for any goodies I might need like ice cream. Breakfast is always good and the gal that runs it is a delight.
Good eats right down the road at Maynard's which is out of this world in service and food quality. Some of the best hot wings and steak bites on the planet. I have never had a bad meal or bad service at this establsihment. Bar tenders are the best you can find as is the management. Locals that frequent are hospitiable. They have a poker night there and it is a blast.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TCBinKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this review, September 7, 2011
Thanks so much for taking the time to rate & review us. We really appreciate your kind words, and I will be sure to share them with the rest of the team here. Jess & Max do keep us all smiling, we are so lucky to be able to work with them every day. We love Maynard’s as well; our guests’ have never been disappointed! Thanks again and look forward to seeing you next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2011

This is an excellent hotel, great service personnel and free continental breakfast. The pet only room was non smoking, and no extra pet charges.
The area is nice, with lots of Restaurants and Shopping (about 4 minutes from Albertville).

Call Hotel, or check the Hotel website, or Albertville Outlet Mall VIP program for special Hotel fares, and Shopping Mall discount coupons

Would highly recommend this facility.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fa2ywg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this review, July 29, 2011
Thank you for sharing your comments and recommendation for our hotel. We know you have a lot of choices and really apprecite your business and feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rogers
6.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville
5.6 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Maple Grove - Minneapolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 1 in Ramsey
95 reviews
10.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis/Maple Grove
5.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Minneapolis NW-Elk River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers
Address: 13550 Commerce Blvd, Rogers, MN 55374-4905
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers Hotel Rogers
Hampton Inn And Suites Rogers
Hampton Inn Rogers
Rogers Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing