We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rogers
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$98
CambriaHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveler rating
86
44
14
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
86
44
14
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desklarge king size bedzero entryroom was cleanpool area was greathot tubwould stay here againnight standbusiness centerbusiness tripbreakfast areagreat place to stayheidimirrorclerkinnshampton
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 159 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2011

Our family gathered from ND, Oklahoma and Connecticut for a wedding. It was very easy for all of us to find the hotel and there's easy access from interstate 94. The lobby area was so great for our large group to gather and visit. The rooms were spacious, neat and clean and the beds were very comfortable. The pool is great for small children. The breakfast buffet is awesome - the hot food is hot, there is plenty of food and there are other options as well. The very best part of this stay was the customer service and hospitality - the staff was so kind and accommodating! Thank you so much. We will stay at your facility again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sheila H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2011

We spent one night here (two adults and one child). The King suite was more like a studio (no divider between "bedroom" and "living room". The room is richly and tastefully done in modern style with nice dark oak on light background. It is easy to find from the highway - you can see it from the road as you get ready to turn. There was a spacious shower cove but no tub. Please note that the email confirmation directions are a bit incomplete - if I remember correctly you take exit 207A (not 207 north) If coming from 94 West you take TWO rights before going on to Commerce. If coming from 94 East you turn left (don't turn right for Rogers) then right onto Diamand Lake road. It is very convenient to the outlet mall, and there is the Rogers movie theater right next door.
Just show up early for breakfast (included)- it was a tiny space and mobbed (on a Sunday). They kept running out of eggs and sausage/bacon. People seemed to be waiting in line for this indefinitely.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank r2d23po
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2011

A quiet, new 4 story hotel located just off the freeway - yet far away enough so it was quiet. Rooms are spacious and VERY comfortable beds. Nice pool area - especially for children. There's a special area for toddlers. Pool is NOT for lap swimming. Only fault we found was the chlorine fumes bothered the eyes. This was noted at the front desk. The hot breakfast - waffles, sausage, scrambled eggs, cereal, muffins, fruit and rolls were very good. As the hotel name suggests...one could sleep-in as breakfast was served until 10 AM. The hotel is just 30 miles from Mall of America and 6 miles from a nice outlet mall and a large Cabellas was near-by. Nice to be away from city traffic!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sandyBrowerville_MN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2011

This was a wonderful experience. The room was clean,comfy,& modern. Got a great nights sleep. The free breakfast was delicious and had a wonderful variety of foods. Staff was friendly & cooperative. Loved it!!

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank squeekypb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2011

We came across this hotel because I had randomly received a coupon in the mail for them. We wanted an affordable place to stay close to the Albertville Outlets and this was it! The hotel appeared very new. Our room was comfortable, clean, & upscale. The breakfast was amazing and the pool area was very cute for young kids. The best part was the outstanding customer service. The lady who checked us in was so friendly and helpful as was the lady working the breakfast in the morning. And we are talking genuinely friendly-these people actually seem to like their jobs!
We will definitely stay here again. I have nothing bad to say about the place!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Travelingduo777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews