We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
$112
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 08/03
Book now, pay at stay
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
$159
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
$176
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Rochester(Rochester)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
$97
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 08/03
Book now, pay at stay
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$139
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (743)
Filter reviews
743 results
Traveler rating
392
196
96
37
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
392
196
96
37
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskmayo clinicmovie theaterwindow seathot tubwafflesbreakfast roomhotel staythe staff was friendly and helpfulrooms were very cleanstayed nightsgreat place to stayexcellent staynice breakfastdefinitely stay here againfree shuttlevery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
233 - 238 of 743 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Thomas S, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rochester Mayo Clinic South, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 13, 2017

The hotel was location was very good.the break fast wasn't all the great.the room was a little small

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank paticial2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A4896KGandrewd, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rochester Mayo Clinic South, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2017

We appreciate the time you took to review our property. It is nice to hear you had a good stay with us. We are sorry to hear our breakfast selection did not meet your standards. We try our best to offer a variety of foods. We are always open to suggestions in order to improve our level of service. If your travels bring you back into the Rochester area we hope you will choose to stay with us again.

Thank You,
Arnicha Simone
Operations Speceilsit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A4896KGandrewd, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rochester Mayo Clinic South, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 13, 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A4896KGandrewd, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rochester Mayo Clinic South, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2017

This hotel was super clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, and I had a very nice stay there!! I would stay here again!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank 847kaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas S, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rochester Mayo Clinic South, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2017

Thank you very much! We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews