We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place for good food”
Review of Smokey Row Cafe & Bakery - CLOSED

Smokey Row Cafe & Bakery
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: American, Cafe, Barbecue, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Seating
Description: Smokey Row Cafe is both a retail bakery and restaurant selling specialty breads, and pastries. Serving breakfast and lunch featuring homemade breads, granola, sauces/dressings, and we have a daily selection of several homemade soups. We attempt to provide choices for our customers who have dietary restrictions. Please ask, we'd love to see what we can do for you!
Nashua
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice place for good food”
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Tasty food for mid-day, baked items, and coffee...fresh and attractively presented items and the breads are out of this world!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank empower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    13
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boston, MA
Level Contributor
180 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Great place for lunch!”
Reviewed July 23, 2012

We had an excellent lunch -- a fine Moroccan/Greek (!) chicken salad and a nice panini. Great bread and reasonable prices.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MarkLOlson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marathon, WI
Level Contributor
237 reviews
145 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Great Lunch”
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Shopped next door - and stopped in here for a quick lunch! Very Good! Lots of options! YUM! The half a sandwhich soup combo is a nice option - Chicken Wild Rice soup was excellent along with the Turkey Club!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank HTCWI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
33 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great breakfast spot. Limited menu”
Reviewed July 22, 2012

Great panini breakfast sandwich with fruit. Not full breakkfast choices. Think deli. Wraps. Burrito. Strata. Panini. Baked goods. Cute place and convenient to pottery showroom.

Helpful?
Thank i1sff00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Yummmm”
Reviewed July 21, 2012 via mobile

A wonderful place to have a snack or a small lunch!!!

:)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PurplePyro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Smokey Row Cafe & Bakery also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing