We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Staff.”
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #50 of 90 Restaurants in Plymouth
Good for: Bar scene, Business meetings
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Business meetings
Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Staff.”
Reviewed May 8, 2013

I've been to BWW a few times, but this location had outstanding staff. Our waiter was kind, prompt and fun. The manager stopped over too and he was great. Our food arrived quickly and was very hot. Our waiter also did a great job keeping our drinks filled. We stopped during happy hour and the prices were real good.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lynette L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    8
    10
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
Reviewed January 24, 2013 via mobile

Had a good time there last night, server matt was very friendly, the fish tacos, beer, garlic mushrooms and side salad were excellent. Good happy hour starting at 10pm monday through friday.

Helpful?
Thank Charliecheeto2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, MN
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good deals for kids night”
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Kids eat for free on Wednesday nights - and it's not 1 per adult. All 3 of my kids ate free with just my husband and myself. However, you need to go early for the ice cream sundays. There were no toppings left by the time my kids got their ice cream, and had to eat it plain. No big deal - they'll eat any ice cream! Wait time was about 20 minutes, and the place was pretty loud and busy.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Monica_MN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Enjoyable every time”
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Friendly staff, good happy hour app and drink prices. Fish tacos, buffalitos, chicken wrap and boneless wings are all tasty. We often go at night for late dinner. Generally sit in the bar area and regardless if it's been a week or 3 months since our last visit, a bartender named Matt seems to know our order "a coors light with a lime and a jack and coke guys?". Yep.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Charliecheeto2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
“Amazing service! We had a fantastic time!”
Reviewed December 18, 2011

After a long day of work we took our employees and clients here to relax and have a few drinks. Our server Sarah was very friendly and brought our drinks and food promptly. A couple of people in our party decided to do the blazin challenge and though Sarah was a bit busy she brought over another employee named Rosie to aid us in this challenge. Rosie was spot on! She talked them through the procedure and even participated in our personal video. She cheered on and teased the contestants and we were entralled!! After a long day of work there is nothing better than going to BWW's and having such a fun and relaxing experience! We will be back again soon!

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stacey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing