We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Broadway Pizza is the place to go for authentic, great pizza...” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Broadway Pizza - Plymouth

Broadway Pizza - Plymouth
Ranked #9 of 90 Restaurants in Plymouth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
61 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Broadway Pizza is the place to go for authentic, great pizza...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2013

...no matter how you like it! Thin, thick, chewy, crispy - they have it all. And a great selection of drinks and beers to go with your pizza. The wait staff is excellent; despite the packed atmosphere, they know how to take care of you. This is a fun place to take family and friends in Plymouth. And this pizza establishment has been around forever and has many locations throughout the Twin Cities. Try it, you will NOT be disappointed!!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank RetiredandLovingIt5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    27
    7
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
109 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Lunch Buffet”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2013

Love the pizza and go there for lunch a few times a year. Best pizza buffet in town in my opinion and a pretty good value.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mayzinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis
Level Contributor
81 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Nice delivery option.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2013

Is it the best pizza ever? No. Is it good for delivery considering the other options? Yes. I will say that it is over-priced. I think that a pizza and cheese bread should not be $30. Food is pretty good. I like that they will deliver anything off the menu. I also have to add that they delivered to us once in a blizzard. We were very grateful.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank spohara88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
72 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Bland”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2012

The pizza was very bland. Wonder if they know about pizza spice. Service was good. Atmosphere was fine but very cold. Needed a coatso you could sit there comfortably.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank mysticgypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Juliet, Tennessee
Level Contributor
60 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Typical sports bar setting”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2012

The food was very good. We ate there twice and the meals were good each time.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank DeMouseMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Broadway Pizza - Plymouth also viewed

 

Been to Broadway Pizza - Plymouth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing