We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveler rating
66
61
36
13
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
61
36
13
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwafflesoff the highwaywe've stayedhard boiled eggssmoking roommotelshopkobedsmntvhandicapmicrowavecerealhallway
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 178 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2016

My wife were in town for a funeral so we did not need any additional issues. Every aspect of our stay at Perham Super 8 was perfect, from the check in and out process to the clean and comfortable room we were in. I will be using TripAdvisor again and Super 8 in the future.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Steven L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8Perham, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Perham, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2016

Thank you for letting us know of your stay with us. We are happy to hear that your check in and out process and your room met your expectations. We try to make each guests stay a memorable one. Thank you again for your kind comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2016 via mobile

We were looking for an inexpensive three night stay. This certainly fit the bill. To make things better, a breakfast was included. The rooms were very clean and the staff friendly and helpful. Would stay here again. Less than a mile walk to the Brew which is a great little pub in town.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank mdkott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8Perham, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Perham, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2016

So good to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always look forward to hearing from our guests. Several of our past guests have commented on the Brew which is a relatively new establishment in our town. We look forward to seeing you again when you return to our city.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2016

Conveniently located off the main road. Bathroom is small but you don't spend much time in there anyway. Breakfast was better than expected with fresh made waffles and hard boiled eggs. Happily, doors to all the rooms are accessible from an interior hallway.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 233ronaldg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8Perham, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Perham, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2016

Happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast. Our motel is very convenient off of the main road. This is a great convenience for many as it makes our establishment easy to find. Thank you for letting us know of your experience with us. Have a great summer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Perham, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Perham, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Friendly staff, enjoyed the larger breakfast area out of the way from front desk. Breakfast options seemed better than past. Ice machine was broken...bummer when it is high 80's outside.

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Tim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8Perham, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Perham, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2016

So good to hear from you regarding your stay with us. Sorry that the ice machine was not working when you were here. It did need a little repair - which has now been completed- and we are all set for the busy 4th of July weekend. We are enjoying our larger breakfast area also, and I am sure it is much more convenient for our guests. Thank you again and we hope to see you again when you return to the area. Have a great summer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews