We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Owatonna
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Owatonna
Reviewed June 11, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank MidwestTrvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (252)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

212 - 218 of 252 reviews

Reviewed April 17, 2013

We stayed two weekends in a row for a couple events we had near town. After some of the reviews, I was a little concerned, but couldn't have been more pleased. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful. The rooms and hallways were clean. The beds were comfortable. Some of the towels were thin. The hotel is quiet. They are dog friendly and have a area to let your pets out. A lot of places to eat close by. We would stay again when we are in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WannabeeSpringer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Susan N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Dale W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
2  Thank Beryl V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

I stayed here on 2 different occasions, once for 2 night and once for 8 nights. I rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable, the staff was nice, and the breakfast was very good. I was impressed by the value the first time, so I came back for the second time. Good location, just off the freeway. For a value motel it was very good.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank donjuan_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Owatonna hotels
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Owatonna
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Owatonna
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Owatonna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 8 in Owatonna
78 reviews
1.6 mi away
Oakdale Motel
Oakdale Motel
#6 of 8 in Owatonna
22 reviews
0.9 mi away
Valu Stay Inn
Valu Stay Inn
#8 of 8 in Owatonna
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Owatonna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Owatonna

Address: 150 Saint John Dr, Owatonna, MN 55060-5067
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Owatonna
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Owatonna
Price Range: $55 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Owatonna 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Owatonna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Owatonna
Microtel Inn & Suites Owatonna Hotel Owatonna
Microtel Owatonna
Owatonna Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing