We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Pizza”

Randys Premier Pizza
Ranked #11 of 30 Restaurants in Oakdale
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast Food
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
295 reviews
212 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 8, 2013

We stopped by on the way home to pick up a pizza from here. The pizza is great! I especially love the thin crust.

Wait time is long though -- over 30 minutes. Otherwise it'd be 5 stars.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hippyways
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    6
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
79 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

I've lived near Randy's Pizza for about 8 years now. I do not order pizza from anywhere else! They have the best sauce I've ever tried. Love their pepperoni thin crust. This is a small pizza place with not much of a dining area. I've never eaten in the restaurant but they have great service if you are picking up. If your pizza is not done they offer you a can of pop while you wait.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank geree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakdale, Minnesota
2 reviews
“The pizza is amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2012

At Randy's Pizza I discovered some amazing food! Their pizza fries are delicious and I love the sauce! I even was able to meet the owner Randy himself. He was a very nice man and cared a lot about my experience with ordering from there. The prices are very reasonable and for the quality of the food, I would have been willing to spend more. I couldn't have been happier.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kelly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
51 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Just discovered this great pizza!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2011

Apparently they've been around for a looong time, but we just discovered them today. Started with pizza fries, not sure what their secret herb mix is but they were very yummy! Had a hand tossed pizza, hot out of the oven! Pizza was great! Dining area small but pizza sure is good. They even have 30, 36, and 48" pizzas! Definitely worth a stop for great pizza.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“This is a hidden gem. The pizza is wonderful.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2008

This is a hidden gem. The pizza is wonderful.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Randys Premier Pizza also viewed

North Saint Paul, MN
White Bear Lake, MN
 

Been to Randys Premier Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing