We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Depends on time of day”
Review of Panda Express

Panda Express
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 2, 2017

Depends on the time of day you stop here. In the food court mall, so sometimes food is super fresh and others it has been there a bit, just ask for fresh. Otherwise friendly service!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank tif316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed September 8, 2016 via mobile

We ordered orange chicken and broccoli beef. The orange chicken was pretty good, but had a lot of batter. Some of the beef in the broccoli beef was a little weird, so that made it a little gross to us. Service was okay.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Jilly070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2016

I strongly recommend this brand of fast food (national brand name)
authentic chinese food with big portion and friendly associate etc etc

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2016

I love grabbing Panda Express during lunch during the week if I have to stop at the Maplewood Mall for something. I'd probably eat there more if it had it's own location outside of the mall, but... There food is good. I love that you can get steamed veggies or the soft chow mien with your combo plates. The food is really good and the prices are reasonable. I love the teriyaki chicken and the orange chicken and the walnut shrimp when they have it.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank KJ M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2015 via mobile

Ate lunch here while shopping at the mall with my husband. The food was tasty, but a lot of the chicken was rubbery, and the beef was missing the beef in some of the pieces. Some locations of Panda Express are definitely better!

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Jilly070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panda Express also viewed

North Saint Paul, MN
 
North Saint Paul, MN
North Saint Paul, MN
 
North Saint Paul, MN
North Saint Paul, MN
 

Been to Panda Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing