We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional Service!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in North Branch
Certificate of Excellence
Centerville, MN
1 review
“Exceptional Service!”
Reviewed January 7, 2009

We had our wedding ceremony and reception at the AmericInn in North Branch and right from the time we walked in, the staff was very friendly. We met with the manager days before our event. He was extremely helpful in all of the accommodations. During the wedding we had several people in and out of the lobby area. The atmosphere felt great and never once did the staff give us the feeling that we were being intrusive. They were all very kind and helpful. The facility was clean and had a cozy feel to it. I would recommend anyone planning a small wedding 50-60 people or less to look into this place. You won't be disappointed. Our photographers were very creative in using the facility to create soon really unique pictures.

Thanks AmericInn for making our wedding a wonderful day to remember.

  • Liked — Staff was excellent
  • Stayed January 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank sabauman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nbamericinn, Owner/Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch, responded to this review, January 20, 2009
It was a pleasure hosting your wedding and reception at the AmericInn of North Branch. My staff and I really enjoyed being part of the event.

Congratulations! Please come back and stay with us again. Thank your for your comments.

Jack Juve
General Manager/Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

209 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    151
    37
    12
    5
    4
See reviews for
82
32
19
41
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
central Minnesota
1 review
Reviewed January 5, 2009

I just returned from a trip to North Branch, Mn for some snowmobiling. We stayed at the AmericInn Lodge and Suites. The facilities were very nice. The whirlpool/sauna/pool really was relaxing after a great day on the trails. The people at the desk were helpful with trail maps and answered any other questions we had. The hotel is easily accessible from the snowmobile trail system along with a few eating places to feed your hunger and a gas station to fill the snowmobiles. Overall the trip was a huge success and I would return for another stay when I am in the area.

  • Stayed January 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thearcticcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nbamericinn, Owner/Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch, responded to this review, January 20, 2009
The amount of snow we have this year has made North Branch a great snowmobile attraction.

Thank you for your comments and please come stay with us again in the future.

Jack Juve
General Manager/Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
saint joseph
1 review
Reviewed October 22, 2007

We were looking for a weekend away with our two girls ten and six years old. Of course a pool was a necessity if the girls were to consider this a weekend away. We were extremely pleased with the condition of the pool, sauna and hot tub. With the girls exhausted it was nice to find the rooms very relaxing and quiet. The construction of the hotel must accomodate reducing noise because outside hallway and above/below noise was nearly non-existent. The morning breakfast service was very well stocked and comfortable to sit and enjoy some time together before checking out and preparing for the rest of the weekend. The hotel is also close to other restaurant and food choices making snacks, meals easy to walk to or order. I would certainly book again and recommend all of my family and friends.

Stayed September 2007
Helpful?
Thank medelbergchiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Oregon, Oregon
Level Contributor
173 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
Reviewed October 30, 2006

A real great value while passing down the road. Just what you'd expect in this price range. Easy on and off I-35. Was quite, clean, and cozy. Bed was a bit rough, but for the price, it was better than the competition. Would stay here again. Would not hesitate to recommend it to friends. Nice continental breakfast spread too.

  • Stayed October 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank Flxible
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Branch, MN
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 5, 2006

We have stayed at the Americinn several times and had a great experience each time. The lobby is warm, inviting and decorated tastefully. The staff is friendly and the rooms are comfortable and clean. We have stayed at OTHER hotels this year and found them lacking in one area or another (missing or damaged irons, faulty heating/air conditioning, or were dirty below the surface). Americinn continues to provide excellent service at a great value.

  • Liked — service and atmosphere
  • Disliked — great location but 45 minutes from Twin Cities
  • Tips/Secrets — they allow pets
  • Stayed April 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank Audiolady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Branch
10.5 mi away
GrandStay Hotel & Suites Chisago City
11.6 mi away
Crossings by GrandStay Inn & Suites Cambridge
15.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Forest Lake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express St. Croix Valley
Holiday Inn Express St. Croix Va...
#1 of 2 in Saint Croix Falls
135 reviews
10.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#2 of 2 in Chisago City
16 reviews
23.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch

Property: AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch
Address: 38675 14th Ave, North Branch, MN 55056-5495
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > North Branch
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in North Branch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch 2.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Ctrip TA so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites North Branch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Lodge & Suites North Branch Hotel North Branch
Americinn Lodge And Suites North Branch
Americinn Hotel North Branch
Americinn Motel North Branch

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing