We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“June visit”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Mounds View Twin Cities North
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Mounds View
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Room too small especially vanity in bath - couldn't get toiletries on it. Would be nice if breakfast was a little varied - same old Danish-waffles-toast etc

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (282)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

241 - 247 of 282 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Forrest N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rita H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
AVON PARK
2
Reviewed June 9, 2013

When I looked this hotel up on line, it only had 1 star. I think it's better than that. Staff was very accomodating.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sharon A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 6, 2013 via mobile

Decent room for the price. Can't complain about free breakfast. Ever. Make your own waffles sure beats a donut.
My only complaint is that windows don't open. I'm a smoker yet I hate the smell of smoke.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wally P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

room was dirty, cleaning crew did a poor job, breakfast was a joke. it looked like a flop house. one set of laundry machines were dirty and in the middle of the hall. i have complained to my company. i will not stay there again no matter the price.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mounds View
3.5 mi away
LivINN Hotel Minneapolis North / Fridley
0.2 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Mounds View
2.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Shoreview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coon Rapids
1.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Minneapolis - New Brighton
3.4 mi away
Best Western Plus St. Paul North/Shoreview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Mounds View Twin Cities North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Mounds View Twin Cities North

Address: 2149 Program Ave, Mounds View, MN 55112-4964
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Mounds View
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Mounds View
Price Range: $70 - $283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Mounds View Twin Cities North 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Mounds View Twin Cities North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mounds View Days Inn
Days Inn Mounds View

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing