We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“consistently excellent”

Children's Theatre Company
MN
Level 6 Contributor
176 reviews
48 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“consistently excellent”
Reviewed July 9, 2012

Frog and Toad - need I say more? This is one of the best options for kid theater I've seen, a bit expensive, but the children will be delighted.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank kjhMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    98
    7
    0
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
97 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“A must see for parents and kids!”
Reviewed June 23, 2012

See any show and you will not be disappointed. It is set up so perfectly for families and kids, and school groups. I also saw lots of grandkid/grandparent groups.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank Twincitiesonthego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Paul, Mn
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Pippi Longstocking”
Reviewed June 23, 2012

It was great fun to introduce the little ones to a great story with a strong smart girl for it's heroine!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Beth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis,MN
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
53 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“plays are very intertaining”
Reviewed June 19, 2012

this is a must with any child. They are timed the right amount of time and are engaging for the kids as well as adults

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank gingadventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Teachers Take Your Class.....parents/grandparents, too!”
Reviewed June 17, 2012

I must have seen 10 plays either w/ my class or my family! The plays are SO WELL performed!! The scenery is perfect! The music is fun and the acting is wonderful!!

Helpful?
Thank FiammaMama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Children's Theatre Company also viewed

 

Been to Children's Theatre Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing