We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful woman ”
Review of The Seville Club

The Seville Club
Ranked #64 of 129 Nightlife in Minneapolis
Attraction details
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful woman. Good food. Good drinks. Awesome floor and wait staff. #1 gentlemens club in Minneapolis hands down!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank 967arielled
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 7 reviews

Reviewed September 7, 2017 via mobile

Been visiting this gentlemen's club often and I keep coming back for more. I'm in town often and always need that after dark entertainment. Great selection of draft beers and excellent food options compliment the very classy appeal to the interior decor of a well rounded beautiful establishment. Dancers are just very very pretty, anyone can find something they like at this Minneapolis strip club.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Steven J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2017 via mobile

I am a regular at The Seville Club. I enjoy this place several times per month.

Expect about 30+ girls on the busier nights and around 20 girls on the slower nights.

This club has always been famous for having the most attractive dancers in the city. Yes, this is true. Plenty of amazing girls to choose from here. It has been voted the best strip club in Minneapolis for more than 8 years by their own local publication called City Life Pages.

Best part about The Seville... The girls are Minnesota Nice and they are not pushy. And they give great dances.

The building is elegant, the crowd is sophisticated and business like. No dive bar here. Staff will always take great care of you.

Bottom line... it's always a great time at The Seville!

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Steven J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2016 via mobile

I don't see what is great about going to a strip club. I was staying at the Loews Hotel in Minneapolis and it just happen that they just were in front of the hotel. I was looking to have a drink, so I stop there

What I saw is the tipical strip bar, some ladies dancing tooples, neverless that they were great, people drinking, and paying for "dances", and that its.

So I suggest to throw away the money in something more enjoyable.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank olaurido
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2014

This past weekend i went to the seville and had an awesome time its a nice place the girls are nice and classy and staff is very friendly. I will go back again. Im also from winnipeg so i had a blast there and will go back sometime in the future.

Richard from winnipeg mb

ps the one girl that was dancing is awesome and brought my friends there to see her. She was very nice and if someone from the company reads this just let her know she was sweet.thx

Date of experience: September 2014
2  Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Seville Club also viewed

 

Been to The Seville Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing