We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“J-raz Rocked.”
Review of Target Center

Target Center
Fitchburg, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
576 reviews
289 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 274 helpful votes
“J-raz Rocked.”
Reviewed October 21, 2012

We went to the Target Center for the Jason Mraz concert and it was again, a great experience. We parked in Ramp A for $10 flat. The line at the gate moved quickly and we easily found our seats. The souvenir lines were hideous, as most concerts are, but I eventually got to the front. Overall it was another great show in Funky Town.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank JesseWhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

223 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    74
    58
    25
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
60 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Timberwolves, Lynx basketball and concerts”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Home of the Minnesota Timberwolves and the Minnesota Lynx basketball. Between games this is a concert venue. Lots a places to eat nearby.

Helpful?
Thank Sandy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hudson, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
179 reviews
46 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Timberwolves”
Reviewed September 18, 2012

We go to the Target Center to see the Timberwolves and Lynx play. Good facility that needs some renovation. Food court needs to take some examples from Target Field.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mainsailhr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edina, Minnesota
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“One of the Top 3 MLB. Baseball Parks in the USA.”
Reviewed August 21, 2012

This ballpark has great sight lines where ever you are sitting and the local vendor food selections are some of the best Minnesota has to offer.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank vikingstwinsman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prior Lake, Minnesota
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not uniquely intrinsic to Minneapolis~”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Home to the Timberwolves; however provides horrible accoustics for a concert, and can use updated seating. Save yourself time and visit things that are intrinsic to the the Twin Cities Only worth visiting if your going to a basketball game.

Helpful?
Thank ThomasSky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Target Center also viewed

 

Been to Target Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing