We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick and delicious”
Review of Dunn Bros Coffee

Dunn Bros Coffee
Ranked #22 of 42 Coffee & Tea in Minneapolis
Restaurant details
Peekskill
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Quick and delicious”
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Tried the cold brewed coffee and the dark roast coffee of the day. Both were good. No bitterness. Service was very fast. We were at the convention center for MLB Fanfest and this was so easy and fast friendly service.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank B_Rey105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    8
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mount Holly, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
677 reviews
363 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 193 helpful votes
“Not a Bad Place For a Light Lunch!”
Reviewed May 27, 2014

I took a friend out for lunch here at a recent convention. We both had ham and cheese sandwiches and since I do not drink coffee, I had hot chocolate. The food was good. Mostly a coffee shop, but surprisingly pleasant food. Covienient in the convention center for quick lunch.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Piseu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Ulm, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great staff”
Reviewed February 15, 2014

The staff was busy, but still managed to make everyone feel as if they were getting the staff's full attention. Quick service

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Marijo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
242 reviews
118 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“First Rate and Well Stocked”
Reviewed November 13, 2013

This has everything you need in a convenient coffee shop, including fruit and yogurt. The courteous and friendly staff are just a joy to interact with, not silly but respectful and kind.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fargo, North Dakota
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great service!”
Reviewed October 24, 2013

This little shop is always extremely busy during a conference, but the workers are happy and cheerful! They work hard, get orders right and keep on smiling. I enjoy getting a coffee and a treat here each day I am at a conference.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank jks9639
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dunn Bros Coffee also viewed

 

Been to Dunn Bros Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing