We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good organic food selections”
Review of Pizza Luce

Pizza Luce
Ranked #22 of 1,800 Restaurants in Minneapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Warehouse District
Richfield, Minnesota
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good organic food selections”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

This place had great organic food selection and you are even able to create your own pasta dish from scratch and it was so yummy

Helpful?
Thank jdvgbsw83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

486 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    258
    152
    53
    13
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Spinach Feta Pizza”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

They have amazing spinach and feta pizza which I am always on the lookout for. It is not your cheapest pizza, but worth the few extra dollars for good ingredients.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mankato, Minnesota, United States
Level Contributor
41 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Creative pizzas”
Reviewed January 9, 2013 via mobile

I love their crust and creativeness. My favorite is the garlic mashed potato and Athena. The staff is very friendly, kind of small inside so it fills up quick.

Helpful?
Thank CEK11_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
Level Contributor
113 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 351 helpful votes
“Best pizza in town!”
Reviewed January 5, 2013

Love the fact they have the new location in Richfield! Great bar and great happy hour prices!
I can honestly say I've never had a bad pizza here. They have their specialites, daily pizza by the slices and of course you can build your own.
For the non meat person, their veggie pizza is excellent - and they have nice salads as well.
We also love to bike to their Hopkins location. Nothing like burning some calories and then stopping for a slice and a beer!
Love Pizza Luce!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank lisampls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomington, MN
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“very noisy place to meet a friend or two for lunch.”
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Good food that doesn't break the bank served quickly. I like to meet there with one friend during a work day. Not good place for any extensive conversation with long lost friend though. Too loud and no privacy.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank KHalBloomington_MN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Luce also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Luce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing