We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fun Fun Fun!”

Taste Twin Cities Food Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$49.64*
and up
Minneapolis Riverwalk Food Tour
Ranked #6 of 32 Food & Drink in Minneapolis
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Taste Twin Cities provides all-inclusive tours of local libations and cuisine throughout the greater Twin Cities area. Our seasonally updated and varied expeditions are perfect for out-of-town visitors as well as locals looking to gain deeper insights into the flavors of their cities. At Taste Twin Cities we strive to not only introduce you to the stunning and delicious epicurean delights of Minnesota, but also to provide you with an insider’s view of our history, culture, and art. We also want to share some of the lesser-known aspects of the Twin Cities’ rich tradition and heritage as it relates to food and drink.Come join our tours, you’ll enjoy tasting and chatting with other food-loving guests, and walk away with a memorable culinary experience!
Richfield, Minnesota
1 review
“Fun Fun Fun!”
Reviewed December 3, 2012

We had a blast on the brewery tour! Our tour guides were great fun! They had good attitude and knowledge. The tour flew by. We would definitely do it again!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank KellyR177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    18
    5
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Litchfield, Minnesota
Level Contributor
98 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good Food Good Friends and Good Drinks”
Reviewed October 28, 2012

I think our tour guides name was Kevin and he gave a great tour! So much history in our backyard. The food was excellent, small portions but many stops to eat so by the time we were done, we were satisfied. We enjoyed the whole tour and can't say enough good about it!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Donniek9224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis Park, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Heart Of Minneapolis Tour”
Reviewed October 14, 2012

I went yesterday, October 13 2012, with a friend and we had a wonderful time! Not only was the food great but our tour guide, Betsy, absolutely made the day. From her extensive knowledge of the food, the fun facts about the city, to the singing at the Mary Tyler Moore statue, she was amazing! I highly recommend this tour for anyone looking to enjoy great food and a wonderful afternoon.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul
1 review
“Great "Downtown Tour" And Tour Guide”
Reviewed October 14, 2012

As a native, I would have never thought to do one of these Taste Twin Cities - but it was so much fun! Our tour guide Betsy was AMAZING. I learned a lot about Minneapolis, visited a few places I have overlooked before, and Betsy had great personal tidbits to add that enhanced the experience. It's a great time for visitors and natives alike. Highly recommend!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank marda00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eagan, Minnesota
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“River Road Winery Tour”
Reviewed October 6, 2012

We went on September 22, 2012 and had a lot of fun. I bought this tour as a pre-birthday celebration for my husband. The tour was very well organized, our tour guide was great and knowledgeable, the hosts at each winery were wonderful. It was a very fun day and I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in this kind of tour.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank LuvTravel015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Taste Twin Cities Food Tours also viewed

 

Been to Taste Twin Cities Food Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing