We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chipotle Mexican Grill
Order Online
Ranked #40 of 168 Restaurants in Mankato
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 30, 2017

Stopped in on our way through Mankato on Memorial Day. For fast food, I think they serve excellent burritos. And, you definitely get a large serving. I am writing this review as there were maybe four employees preparing the food as you go through the line and then checking you out. Each of the employees was efficient, fast and above all friendly. I am an older customer. I appreciated seeing young men showing the above attributes while working on a holiday.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ireta J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 30 reviews

Reviewed October 26, 2016

It's Chipotle it's a chain. Not meaning a bad thing. In fact it's quite good for a "fast food restaurant". Bathrooms have always been clean. Actually stopped last Saturday to try and grad something to go about 5ish. No luck there the line was huge. So what does that tell you?!

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank minnesota_nice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2016

Service was very good. The menu could be a little confusing for first timers, but the servers were very helpful. Loved that they have tofu options!!!

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank TaurusMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Always fresh ingredients, and everything is made while you watch, and always a great taste, and get it in a flash

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank eat56001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

There were a few of us that ordered today and they were out of the mild tomatoes. That is what makes this so good. they should of let us know before we had to drive all the way to get. We ordered this online from Navitor and was picked up by Lucy. Iam surprised they did not give a discount. We order at least twice a month from you and never have had any problems Thank You, Rhonda - email: rlschulz@navitor.com

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rhonda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chipotle Mexican Grill also viewed

 

Been to Chipotle Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing