We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (614)
Filter reviews
614 results
Traveler rating
317
161
78
36
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
317
161
78
36
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olives restaurant verizon center parking garage bars and restaurants great hotel in town onsite restaurant hockey game room was clean easy access would definitely stay here again would recommend this hotel to anyone business trip ramp hgi skywalk elevator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 614 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2019

Staff was kind, room was clean, the bed was comfortable and there were good restaurants walking distance. That's what I want for a business trip. I will come back to this hotel again for future trips.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kelly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2019

Parking is available in an attached garage, which has a skyway on level three that connects the garage to the hotel. When you pull into the garage go up to the top of the first aisle and then park in the next aisle at or before you reach the top. You'll be on level three and the door that leads to the skyway will be up and to your right. If you keep going up in the next aisle you will get to an area that has reserved parking. By parking in my recommended location you can easily bring a cart out to your vehicle. And if you stay on the 3rd floor you won't even really have to use the elevator after parking your car.

Room tip: 3rd floor has skyway attached to parking garage
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EngelkingCGMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2019

Room was not very big for a King room, and our bathroom smelled so bad. Plus you had to pay for the waters in the room. Loved the restaurant in the hotel but the rooms were nothing special. When we told the front desk about the terrible smell in the room they just saod ok thanks for letting us know.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Escape29106608530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019

Hotel is conveniently located downtown; easy walking access to area. Hotel staff is friendly and very helpful. With a minor issue with the fridge in our room, the front desk had it replaced within a short time of my reporting it. The bar/restaurant was nice too. Our conference room area was a bit on the small side for our 30 person sized group, but we made it work.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Meander26495601225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019

We booked this hotel after a bad experience with City Center Mankato. Why we didn't stay here in the first place is beyond me. This hotel was magnificent. They had just finished a renovation and there were still a few things to put together like the food and beverage snacks in the lobby, but overall I would highly recommend this hotel again and in fact, if we ever stay in Mankato again, without question, this is where we will stay.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank FatSerb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews