We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“stay at microtel”

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mankato
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mankato
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Mankato
Reviewed November 10, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Leroy N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Microtel M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mankato, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (422)
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mankato
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

383 - 389 of 422 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
SIOUX FALLS
1
Reviewed November 6, 2012

The gentleman at the front desk in the evenings was friendly and very helpful. We appreciated all of his assistance and efforts.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Microtel M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mankato, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2012

We want to thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you when you get back to the Mankato area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank TILLMAN L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Microtel M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mankato, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank SiouxFallsMike
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Microtel M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mankato, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

I really enjoyed my stay at this location.........it was centrlly loccated to my training location on Power Dr. and I ound my way easily towards the mall and restaurants. All in all I really felt comfortable and safe...........

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank ELIAZAR G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Microtel M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mankato, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2012

We thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us, guest feedback is very important to make sure we are doing the right things right! Glad we could provide you a safe home away from home while you were in Mankato for business training. Please give us a call the next time you are in the Mankato area, we would love to take care of you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

We wanted somewhere to stay in Mankato after we had been shopping and have it close to the Mall without it costing us so much. We found the Microtel and were very pleased with all accommodations.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank PHYLLIS S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Microtel M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mankato, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2012

We just wanted to say, "Thanks!", for reviewing your recent stay with us at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham in Mankato, MN. Our guest feedback is very important in helping make sure we are doing things right. We hope that you will give us a call the next time you are in the area, we would love to take care of you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Microtel M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mankato, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mankato hotels
2.9 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Mankato _ Conference Center
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mankato East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mankato
2.3 mi away
Mankato City Center Hotel
Mankato City Center Hotel
#11 of 16 in Mankato
117 reviews
2.5 mi away
Best Western Hotel & Restaurant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mankato? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mankato

Address: 200 St. Andrews Drive, Mankato, MN
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Mankato
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Mankato
Price Range: $66 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mankato 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mankato reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Mankato Hotel Mankato
Microtel Inn And Suites Mankato
Microtel Mankato
Mankato Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing