We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveler rating
271
48
6
2
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
271
48
6
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit event center front desk river hills mall event coordinator a great stay breakfast and dinner timely manner rooms were very clean would definitely stay here again shower head king suite very nice hotel would recommend this hotel to anyone in town bistro marriott
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 334 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2019

Our group held a meeting at the Courtyard and everything was set up on time. Riley Grunzke and Bill Lovette were very helpful, friendly and attentive in keeping things stocked and cheerfully accommodated a last-minute request for a water filling station. They were great to work with!

The sleeping rooms were great too - it was wonderful to have a window that opens!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2019

We've hosted two events for our College at Courtyard Mankato. Food is great, facilities are really nice (students liked being able to flow between the ballroom and the courtyard), and the staff was very accommodating - even with some last-minute requests.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Service
Thank Renee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019

Awesome place to stay. Great from check-in to check-out. They let us check in 3 hour early. Clean rooms, clean lobby area, and pool area, There were no complaints. Anatania was awesome when checking out and very helpful. I wish I could remember the lady who check us in. Was very helpful and told my kids they pool was ready and they could use it anytime.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Julie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrittanyO-Courtyard, Guest Relations Manager at Courtyard Mankato, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2019

Hi Julie D! Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us! I'm so glad to hear all went well, and you had no complaints. I will pass along your comments to the rest of the staff so we can continue to strive for great guest experiences like yours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

Every year we like to try an Easter brunch somewhere, this year we saw the Courtyard was having one and thought we would try it. Nick and Ashley did a very good job! The food was awesome and the service was great! We will be coming back next year!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Luckylarry81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanie S, General Manager at Courtyard Mankato, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2019

Good Evening,

Thank you so much for your feedback about brunch today. We are so pleased to hear that you and your family had a wonderful experience and have found a new Easter tradition!

Have a great rest of your holiday weekend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019 via mobile

Decided to try to book a room for a Sunday night fun getaway for my wife & 2 small Kiddos. Welcomed by huge smiles from front desk to housekeeping to maintenance fella! Allowed early check-in and was excited to unwind. Had friends stop by for Pizza and Bevies and took a dip in a nice warm pool! Relaxed poolside and enjoyed some wine before reading to the kiddos before one of the best nights sleep on an ultra comfortable bed. Thank you to the Mankato MN Courtyard staff as they proved you can enjoy a vacation in style from Near or far away!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Phillyj27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanie S, General Manager at Courtyard Mankato, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2019

Good Evening,

Thank you so much for your feedback and kinds words about your recent stay here at The Courtyard Mankato. We are so happy that you, your wife and your kiddos had a great time at the pool and during your stay. We hope to be apart of your next staycation!

Have a wonderful weekend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews