We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Graduation party”
Review of Wow Zone

Wow Zone
Ranked #70 of 167 Restaurants in Mankato
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 24, 2018

College graduation reception. Daughter picked it. Lots to do, games, bowling. Pizza was ok, nothing spectacular. Not that many of us but the room was cramped.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Barney78kicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 17 reviews

Reviewed March 14, 2018

My girlfriend and I went here for their glow in the dark mini golf. The course itself is pretty small and the holes aren't very different from each other, but the concept of it being "glow in the dark" made it fun. We went on a Saturday night; so, it was insanely busy. There were so many people also playing mini golf that we were kind of rushed through the course. Afterwards, we decided to stay and try out the arcade. Unfortunately, many of games were broken down and there weren't signs on the them saying so. We would slide our money card in the machine and it would take our money, but the game would be broken. The only silver lining was the ski ball machine. That one brought back some good memories and was a lot of fun to play.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Brianna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2017 via mobile

Joined a large group for a catered buffet dinner and was pleasantly surprised with very good food, especially the beef. The service was also very good.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Redleg93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2017

Had a 1245 appointment to eat arrived on time and seated promptly, food was very good and was plenty seating was not to tight so you could get up and move easy grandchildren received a gift card for the arcade.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Mel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Wow Zone is good place to hang out for a short amount of time. We took 7 teenaged basketball players there on an early Saturday evening. They bowled, did laser tag, mini golf, played pool and ate. It was enjoyable but nothing 'wow'. The food was good especially the garlic parmesan wings and the nacho waffle fries.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank IslovingLife2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Wow Zone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing