We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super 8 N.Mankato”
Review of Super 8 Mankato

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Mankato
Ranked #13 of 16 Hotels in Mankato
Reviewed June 19, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Debbie J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (159)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Mankato
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

123 - 129 of 159 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Marcetta S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Jerrold M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dipen P, Manager at Super 8 Mankato, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 30, 2013 via mobile

We arrived at 1am and left by 9 a.m. The service was excellent and the room was comfortable. our only complaint would be the low shower head. We didn't eat breakfast there but it looked like your average continental breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank The4Dots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dipen P, Manager at Super 8 Mankato, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2013

Thank you for your taking time to give us feedback. Thank you for your business. we will see you in future at super 8 Mankato.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rachel W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 5, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Thomas A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Stayed two nights Feb 21 and 22 2013. Rooms clean and did not note any smell as earlier post. Employees very friendly and helpfull. Got a nice continental breakfest. Rates very reasonable. I would stay again without question.

Room Tip: Good place to crash and go.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mankato hotels
3.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mankato
3.9 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Mankato _ Conference Center
4.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mankato
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Budget Host Inn Mankato
Budget Host Inn Mankato
#10 of 16 in Mankato
23 reviews
1.2 mi away
Best Western Hotel & Restaurant
3.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Mankato? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Mankato

Address: 51578 US Hwy 169 N, Mankato, MN 56001-6583
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Mankato
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 16 Hotels in Mankato
Price Range: $66 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Mankato 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Mankato reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing