We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Trip.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,225)
Filter reviews
1,225 results
Traveler rating
830
237
89
43
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
830
237
89
43
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mykonos town elia beach private beach our honeymoon steep hill beautiful hotel aegean sea stunning views spa shuttle panos jacuzzi greece greek port euros champagne
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,225 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2019

My husband and I visited Mykonos and stayed at the Royal Myconian and absolutely loved it! The hotel is beautiful, modern, luxurious, with friendly and helpful staff and incredible food. The hotel had a beautiful view from any location. They provide complimentary shuttle transport to and from the airport and into town whenever you need. We were greeted by concierge Panos upon our arrival who was incredibly helpful and a true pleasure to have visited with. Thank you for everything Panos! The complimentary breakfast spread was delicious, complete with mimosas, a beautiful view from the hotel balcony, and incredible service for coffees and any other needs. We had dinner at the restaurant and a sister location, Utopia, and were thoroughly impressed by the entire dining experience at both locations. Thank you Giannis for incredible service and your wonderful spirit during our dinner! The hotel has 5 sister hotels with different dining options, each hotel has a different theme and is beautifully decorated including a pool and bar overlooking the ocean. There is no need to even leave the hotel grounds! We will definitely return. Thank you Royal Myconian for making our stay fabulous!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank JennaAndrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2019 via mobile

We just completed a week at the Mykonian Collection hotels. Was just fantastic. From check in to check out it was perfect. There are many hotels on the property to enjoy and we got an amazing upgrade to a suite with a private pool. But what made it so great was the staff. The kindest most helpful people of any hotel I ever traveled to. Mr. Panos as the front desk to Anastasia from guest relations and ofcourse the beautiful and kind Penelope at reception. The restaurant staff made every morning so enjoyable to wake up and see them. Panos, Heidi and Giovanni were so welcoming and kind. We felt like family. I highly recommend this hotel if you want to feel at home and well taken care of. Even the housekeeping staff every morning and evening were always smiling and kind. Just perfect all around. Thank you all for your hospitality and I hope to see you again soon.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank NYCRB3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2019

This was a spectacular trip. The staff from the bartenders to the front desk was exceptionally helpful. The resort itself was lovely and the food was great.While the location is slightly secluded from the party beaches, they do have a shuttle that regularly goes back and forth into the town if you are interested. We stayed on the multiple properties the entire trip and loved every minute (we went to dinner at the Imperial and the Villas and also had a dinner/lunch at the Royal). Most of our time was spent at the spa and the pool area, both are luxurious and relaxing!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mary Allen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2019

We are longtime customers to this exellent hotel where everything works like a swiss watch.The rooms are spacious with amazing view.Breakfast is abundant and the food in the restaurants is tasty and of good quality.The pool which has seawater is the alternative for windy days instead of the beach.The staff is extremely corteous and helpful all over the property and I want to name some of them..Manager Apostolos Geladaris, employee Yannis Petridis and reception manager Panagiotis Doufekoulas.Last but not least I want to say that the owners Daktilidis family have evolved into the ultimate hoteliers...

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank grivio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2019

We stayed at the Royal Myconian for our anniversary and we could not have had a better experience! This hotel anticipated your every need and provided it. It is one of the best experiences we have EVER had at any hotel. The pool overlooks the sea and is just breathtaking. The restaurant was second to none. Breathtaking views with 5-star service. Worth the splurge. The Buffett breakfast was excellent and a nice variety. From the moment we arrived until the moment we departed, everything was EXCEPTIONAL. The staff was so friendly and attentive, spot on with every recommendation. We miss the bartenders and waiters (shout out to Martin Lawrence) and everyone at the front desk. They had great recommendations for dinners in town and happily made reservations for us. Everyone was very professional and provided the best service imaginable. I do not have enough nice things to say about this hotel and its staff. We had a suite with a large balcony with an amazing view of Elia Beach, the hotel pool and the mountainside. The hotel manager and reception team made us feel very welcome from the start to the end. I would definitely come back again.

Room tip: Book any room and if they have an upgrade available they will make it happen.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews