We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,225)
Filter reviews
1,225 results
Traveler rating
830
237
89
43
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
830
237
89
43
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mykonos town elia beach private beach our honeymoon steep hill beautiful hotel aegean sea stunning views spa shuttle panos jacuzzi greece greek port euros champagne
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
208 - 213 of 1,225 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2017

This was the most elegant, beautiful hotel. The staff was amazing. The pool incredible. The food delicious, and the rooms big and comfy with spectacular views. And the spa was top rate of course. Loved every moment here.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank Carol E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2017

First of all, I have to say this hotel is much more beautiful than how it is shown in any photo available in the net.
And moreover, the hotel is always filled with nice music which makes this hotel fashionable and exclusive.

We arrive at the hotel by the shuttle bus from the airport and guided to the reception area.
Frankly speaking, I did not expect such a nice lobby from any information of the hotel or any other information in guidebooks nor net pages.
The hotel is located at the downhill of Elia beach, which is one of the best beach in Mykonos.
From lobby area, doors to the terrace/bar are open and we could enjoy looking down a nice view of Elia beach.

The room itself is not as fancy as the lobby area. I hope the design concept of the lobby should extend to all over the hotel.

The pool area is very comfortable and again surrounded by good music.

Spa service is good but not the best.
Changing room and toilet for spa is common with swimming pool. On my opinion, those area should be separated to keep it clean and exclusive.

One of the most remarkable thing is how the staff is working. The service of this hotel is merely pleasant. Not only a good service, but also very lively and flexible.

I really want to stay longer at this hotel and will surely back in the future.

Room tip: Junior suite located downstairs is superb.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Televimir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2017 via mobile

My hotel room was clean and spacious. Really enjoyed my stay. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely go back again. The only negative about this hotel was the breakfast staff were not friendly looking except for the hostess.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Adolfo1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is positioned on the best beach of mykonos which can be reached in 5 min walk.
The room I was in has a beautiful jacuzzi on the terrace and a beautiful view over the beach. The hotel is a bit kitch in terms of style but it offers good services. The only element I would suggest to improve is the breakfast which I did not appreciate (big variety but not so much quality I believe). The swimming pool is divine and the lights in the hotel in the evening make everything really suggestive

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
4  Thank gianfilippoa2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2016

Me and my husband spent part of our honeymoon at Royal Myconian hotel for 5 days.
The hotel is beautiful, clean, amazing design, great food and located right infront of the beach.
the staf is nice and so kind and helpful. We would like to mention one staff member inparticular - PANOS DOUFEKOULAS, thr rooms division manager.
We had a problem in our room and he helped us right away and even upgraded us to the best and most expensive suite they have! (jacuzzi and sea view, and renovated, amazing!)
He was so kind and helpful, and also funny ;-)
We had a great time, thank you so much!!!

Hila and Itay

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank HilaA98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews