We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,225)
Filter reviews
1,225 results
Traveler rating
830
237
89
43
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
830
237
89
43
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mykonos town elia beach private beach our honeymoon steep hill beautiful hotel aegean sea stunning views spa shuttle panos jacuzzi greece greek port euros champagne
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
244 - 249 of 1,225 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2016

We chose this Hotel for summer vations twice and both times were much more than satisfying. The Hotel has its private beach that is a plus if you want to stay away from noisy party beaches. The staff is very polite and courteous. Also every room has a nice view on the Elia beach so you can enjoy fantastic sunsets every evening.
We will definately return to this place as well as recommend it to our friends.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angelina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016

Great hotel, great views, delicious food and brilliant service. Chris at the bar is a legend! I absolutely loved the stay here, and the amenities provided were second to none. esp the spa, only 15 euros for unlimited use!

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ayshaysh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile

Fantastic. Is for sure onde of the best 5 * hotel i have been. The staff is very kind and goto us a fantastic room. The view from the rooms is amazing you can see the sea and take a lot of good photos. The best in mykonos. I trully recommend to everyone. Thank you for the stay

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Soutas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights for our honeymoon. I loved how friendly the staff is at this hotel. Everywhere we went, they knew it was our honeymoon. At dinner we were treated to champagne and dessert! :) Upon check in, we were given a small bottle of wine which we enjoyed on our balcony watching the sunset.

The hotel itself is gorgeous. The lobby stunning. Ocean view from the room beautiful. The pool is salt water and there always was a seat for you. The food at the hotel was great! Breakfast had plenty to choose from (eggs, toast, yogurt, fruit). Lunch and Dinner were a little pricey, but that's all of Mykonos. They also offer a shuttle from the airport to the hotel, to and from their sister hotels and also offer shuttles to Mykonos town.

On the downside, the room itself could use some updating, especially the bathroom. and given that you are on top of the hill the walk to the beach was a little rough, only on the way back LOL.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mmorro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016 via mobile

BEST vacation ever!!! We stayed for 5 nights with family felt as if we were in heaven. Hotel manager by the name of Panos made every minute of our stay perfect . spectacular view. Delicious breakfast. I could go on and on.
Highly Highly recommended!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank LironBD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews