We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“quiet/comfy/relaxing stay!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Little Falls
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Little Falls
Circleville
1 review
“quiet/comfy/relaxing stay!!”
Reviewed April 23, 2014

very enjoyable hotel! the staff was friendly and helpful! bed was very comfortable. bathroom clean. pool/hot tub area was nice n clean. breakfast was good, fresh and with lots of variety!! will be back

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
Thank Daisy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    21
    6
    5
    2
See reviews for
26
7
3
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Red Wing
1 review
Reviewed April 1, 2014

Staff here is outstanding. Very friendly. Pool was a little bit cool for the little ones and is a bit too deep for very young. My grandson just turned 5 and he needed to stay by the step because the water was too deep.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
Thank Teresa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owatonna, Minnesota
1 review
Reviewed March 11, 2014

I became ill while traveling. The staff at the AmericInn Lodge & Suites in Little Falls, MN were so helpful in making sure I was ok and in providing me a quiet and safe place to recover. I cannot say enough to express my appreciation and gratitude!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathryn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah P, Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Little Falls, responded to this review, March 12, 2014
It was truthfully our pleasure and we were glad to see you get well. I will share your kind review with the staff and we will look forward to your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freeman
2 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Very clean motel and the staff was so friendly and helpful. The staff seemed to be so willing to go beyond the call of duty. The breakfast was fresh and well stocked. Definitely would recommend this motel to everyone.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
Thank Kathie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah P, Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Little Falls, responded to this review, March 12, 2014
Wow! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast in addition to your stay with us. Thank you for your kinds words.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thief River Falls
1 review
Reviewed February 10, 2014

the staff is always very helpful and everything is very neat and clean! pool was great breakfast was amazing they have waffles with strawberries and whip cream over all a very good stay will be back!!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
Thank Danielle V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah P, Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Little Falls, responded to this review, March 12, 2014
We appreciate your kind words and I will be sure to share with the staff; we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we will look forward to seeing you and your family soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Falls
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Our room was clean, but a window was left open and a pile of snow was sitting in our room. TV did not even turn on. About 4 AM the smoke detector started to chirp continually until we ripped it off the wall.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank M L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit Lakes
1 review
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Heading home after celebrating a grandson's college graduation, his mom's birthday Christmas Eve, & celebrating Christmas then flying out of Denver to Mpls. Didn't quite make it home. Hot tub was a joy!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
Thank Catherine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Falls hotels
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Little Falls
Super 8 Little Falls
#4 of 4 in Little Falls
176 reviews
1.0 mi away
Waller House Inn
Waller House Inn
#1 of 1 in Little Falls
138 reviews
0.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Little Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites Little Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites Little Falls

Property: AmericInn Lodge & Suites Little Falls
Address: 306 Lemieur St S.E, Little Falls, MN 56345-3313
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Little Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Little Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — AmericInn Lodge & Suites Little Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Booking.com and Hotwire so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites Little Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing