We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Lino Lakes
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$148
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$125
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveler rating
266
113
30
11
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
266
113
30
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshockey teamtwin citieswould stay here againmorning breakfastspacious roomhot breakfastenjoyed my staythe hotel stafffridge and microwavenice poolhot tubbusiness tripexcellent stayvery nice hotelthe breakfast areastaff was very friendly and helpfulminneapolis area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
412 - 417 of 432 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2012

This is a well-managed Hampton Inn. The rooms are clean and nicely furnished - it is one of the newer Hampton Inns. The free breakfast is especially good, with waffles, another hot dish every morning (French toast, omelets, scrambled eggs), plus cereals, hot oatmeal, hard-boiled eggs, pastries, juices, coffee & tea. The staff is professional and attentive. We plan to stay here again when in the area visiting relatives.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank storkonwheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2012

Rooms are large and come with refridgerator, microwave, coffee maker, Ironing board and iron. Botique hotel feel with walk in shower and extra comfortable bed. I was in the area for business purposes and the sfatf was extra helpful in trying to accomodate my late check out needs. I particularly enjoyed the sound of croaking frogs in the field when pulling into the parking area, and the do it yourself waffles in the breakfast area. I received a business rate which made the experience the best value I've had in years. Will definately reccomend.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RTTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2012

Stayed at this hotel in December for two nights and had a great experience. Staff went out of their way to make us comfortable, and really topped off the wonderful time we had here. Beds were comfortable, room was clean, property all together was clean, breakfast was great, and hotel was very quiet.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank L0ve2Travel1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2011

Amazing service, amazing breakfast, amazing staff. Gorgeous rooms, beds were super comfortable. Pool and whirlpool area was very relaxing and enjoyable. Room was exceptionally clean, as were the hallways and dining area. Smoking and non smoking rooms. Smoking room we had smelt very good and not like stale smoke. The only two problems I had was completely resolved and my stay was completely refunded, and they let us stay the next day until check out completely free. Unbelievable service. Hampton Inn sets the standard for hotels. It was amazing, beyond anything within several miles that isn't 300 dollars a night.

Room Tip: Choose Hampton Inn, thats the best tip I know of. Sure you may pay 20 dollars more but at least you don't have to sleep in filth and get treated like a nobody.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank bradleyp138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2011

Very good hotel, quiet, staff very helpful, clean room, nice bed although the property is little old....

Room Tip: select room on second floor, you will get Wifi.. Floor 3 onwards there is no Wifi and you will have to use Cable for Internet. Also avoid Room 125.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gandalf201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews