We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Jordan
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome- great time for all.

We took our great nephews (14 & 12) to Sand Creek Adventures. Ethan and Gabe made us feel totally... read more

Reviewed July 13, 2019
nancy0901
,
Burnsville, Minnesota
Fun bday celebration.

We took our family ages 8 - 71. We all had a blast! The people that worked with us on our zip line... read more

Reviewed November 7, 2018
diane t
Read all 355 reviews
  
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveler rating
299
43
9
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
299
43
9
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining high ropes course afraid of heights the staff was great family adventure super fun fun experience bucket list obstacle course beautiful area team building a lot of fun year olds twin cities blast encouraging zips
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 355 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2019

We took our great nephews (14 & 12) to Sand Creek Adventures. Ethan and Gabe made us feel totally safe and we had an awesome time. It is a beautiful area and we went on a sunny and perfect day. Our nephews from Mesa, AZ said it was the highlight of their Minnesota adventures and we did a lot with them during out visit. I highly recommend. Great staff and worth the money,

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank nancy0901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018

We took our family ages 8 - 71. We all had a blast! The people that worked with us on our zip line excursion were wonderfully patient and helpful. We couldn’t have asked for it to be better.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank diane t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2018

It was really fun and exciting. The staff was very helpful and friendly would defiantly recommend it to everyone. Beautiful area in the fall.

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kari s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2018

I purchased the 3 line tour for a friends bday, who is afraid of heights but zip lining was on the bucket list. It was an amazing experience, great staff. I went back a month later with others that also checked this off on their bucket lists. Can wait until my grandkids are old enough, 10 I think, as I will be bring them here too!!!

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Meander36807449395
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2018

Super friendly people fun and excited about there job ! Great experience! Highly recommend for some adventurous activities! Very organized! Only thing is I would not have a port a potty as the rest room that was a major bummer and short of Shocking for how everything else was so neat and organized!

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Journey41892259861
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews