We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great location and lovely caravan definitely stay...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Chapel St. Leonards, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jean m
1 review
“great location and lovely caravan definitely stay here again!”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

everything you need is within walking distance and there is plenty to do in the area. Not far from the beach either. The caravan itself is a nice size, the living area is bigger than usual and the bathroom is too. Really enjoyed my stay here and will book again

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2017
Hello Jean thank you for taking the time to complete this review. We are really glad you enjoyed the caravan and your holiday too. We look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“totally amazing”
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

amazing place amazing caravan clean tidy a home away from home everything you needed on hand owner responded to my messages quick we had the best time and will be booking again the place was perfect great night life wonderful very near beach everything you needed for a great holiday lots of local restaurants and Skegness pleasure beach only a short bus ride away everyone was so friendly took my granddaughter and she didn't want to come home we were all very happy with our stay and cant wait to go again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2017
Hi sue thanks for your kind comments and we look forward to welcoming you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wendy830
Cleckheaton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic holiday had by all”
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Lovely clean spacious caravan. Situated on a quite part of the caravan site, close to all amenities and a short walk to the beach. We had a brilliant time .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2016
Thank you Wendy for your review. We are really happy you enjoyed the caravan and the holiday. Your welcome back anytime. Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindaMurf...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Holiday / Break Getaway Caravan For A Great Price”
Reviewed June 20, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a fantastic time staying here. The caravan was very clean, tidy and welcoming, with great communications with both the owners and trip advisor updates. The site was fairly quiet, with amenities on hand. Perfect for people and families who like to take in their holidays and not rush through them. Would highly recommend to everyone, accommodation, service, price all was exceptional.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The accomodation and the fact that the site was fairly quiet and serene.
Liked least: Apart from the windy weather, nothing stood out to dislike.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to post this review. We pride ourselves on providing clean and competitively priced holidays and feedback like this makes it all worthwhile!

We hope to see you again soon.

Many thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bronia G
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ready to book again, fantastic van & owners!!!”
Reviewed February 27, 2016 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with my mother and disabled son. The owners were more than happy to help us throughout our stay (Saturday to Saturday). The caravan was exceptionally clean and beautifully presented throughout! The club house is only a stone throw away and close to great food on the high street. Have recommended to other family members and friends!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing