We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“second visit”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Chapel St. Leonards, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
darrenhod...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“second visit”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

After our first visit to the van last September, we soon re-booked for a week in June 2018 and also September 2018, fantastic well presented van in an ideal location for beach and all amenities.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2018
Many thanks Darren, welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond B
1 review
“Simply the best”
Reviewed June 6, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Beautiful caravan , all mod cons , very very cosy , peaceful nights , would definetly book again and again , well equipt

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garry S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A week at the Beach.”
Reviewed May 27, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed for a week in what I consider to be the most homely of caravans.

Everything thing you need for a relaxing comfortable stay is there.

All you need to bring is your bedding, towels, clothes.

It's close to the beach and local shops and there are some really nice bars all within walking distance.

If you want a relaxing holiday but you want to feel like you're coming home at the end of a days sightseeing then book a stay here.

I guarantee you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ljcwhite
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Caravan in Chapel St Leonards”
Reviewed May 13, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very nice caravan lovely clean site close to beach would recommend hoping to be going back very soon. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shirley S
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Warm,well furnished and very comfortable.”
Reviewed April 2, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The location was ideal for accessing the beach with our dogs whilst it was still relatively quite. Not there ourselves for the attractions as combining a spring break with visiting relatives in Chapel but could see that the area though remaining relatively quiet compared to say nearby Skegness held enough attractions to suite young and old alike. There are shops,takeaways and restaurants. Amusements and children's play areas. I suppose the biggest attraction has to be the wide Sandy beach which I remember playing on as a little girl. Of course caravans have changed a lot since the 1960s and are now bungalows in disguise with all modcons incorporated. WiFi is not readily available so tell your friends before you go then relax and forget about it. If desperate you can buy time at some of the local pubs.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Caravan lovely home from home every thing u need for a great holiday”
Reviewed March 25, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Caravan site is nice and clean even though it was late March our dog loved sunning himself on the patio lovely beach five minutes walk

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JJJNottin...
NOTTINGHAM
1 review
“Cosy Caravan”
Reviewed November 18, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had a 3 day stay in this lovely caravan. Considering the time of year the van warmed up quickly and kept its heat. Was well equipped and in a great location - we will definitely be going back xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing