We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Chapel St. Leonards, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
James T
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed April 28, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The Caravan was very comfortable and spacious. Everything needed for a great holiday was within walking distance. I will definitely be returning for another weekend away and would recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2018
Thanks for your review. We are in an ideal location, 3 minutes walk from everything which is why the site justify the highest ground rent for Owners of Caravans on here. It is worth the extra for us as location is everything in Chapel St Leonards and we know our guests will be happy. Thanks for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JK86Londo...
London
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Great family break”
Reviewed April 26, 2018 for a stay in September 2017

Lovely location and the caravan was of a high standard. We had a great time on the site and will definitely be back again. Just a 5 min walk to the beach and bars!!

All of the family loved it and the kids had a wonderful break!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2018
Excellent, so pleased that you enjoyed it and I knew you were apprehensive about the beach. As I said, they have put some new sand on there and it is very nice at the moment especially for kids to play and enjoy. Thanks for your comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
n0ttsf00d...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely Stay”
Reviewed April 17, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Me, my partner and 2 children stayed here, even though it wasn’t during the peak season we had a fantastic stay. The caravan was lovely and spacious and in a great location. It wasn’t crowded so it was great for the children. I would definitely recommend staying here, it’s a great find & an even better break away!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2018
Thank you for your review and comments. We are new to this and have spent a significant amount on the Caravan to try and ensure a special experience and an enjoyable stay. We are always available to help and appreciate you choosing our Cara Luxe.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing