We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Devine french soup”
Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
Ranked #1 of 21 Restaurants in Hermantown
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Level 6 Contributor
444 reviews
155 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 185 helpful votes
“Devine french soup”
Reviewed June 27, 2013

We had a lovely meal here. Attentive staff. I started with french onion soup and could not fault it. Chicken gougons great. My husband had salad to start which was the best he had on the holiday.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Heather M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    36
    17
    4
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
Reviewed May 20, 2013

food was excellent and service was even better. Great beer selection. Close to Country Inn and Suites

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank racquetman_MN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cass Lake, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cooked as ordered and ready when i pulled up!”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

I was able to get it like i like it, ready when i pulled up and stayed hot until I was able to get to my room to enjoy it!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank tlhendry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Rapids, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Food is very good and very reasonable”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

The staff is very friendly. The food was very good and at a reasonable price. I like that you can order a steak dinner for less than $12 or any other options at a good price.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank diane s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodstock, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Always good”
Reviewed April 11, 2013

As always, at least every time I have eaten at any Outback, the food was spectacular; the restaurant was clean, the staff was friendly and cheery. I enjoyed my visit.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank marine1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing