We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“short notice”
Review of Days Inn Faribault

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Faribault
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Faribault
Reviewed July 26, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (289)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Faribault
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

182 - 188 of 289 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Wanda Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Patricia R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Marianne N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dennis T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

This is the second time that stayed at the hotel and i will return again an again. I love this hotel. Location, service, clean rooms and excellent staff. My kids love the pool. Nice clean pool and relaxing... Continental breakfast is not tthe greatest, since i prefer a hot meal, but is decent and is free...


  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EdwinE983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TruptiB, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Faribault, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2014

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the kids enjoyed the pool. Us at the the days Inn strive to keep the hotel clean and comfortable and make out guests feel right at home we are looking forward to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kristina R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Faribault
0.4 mi away
Boarders Inn & Suites Faribault, MN
0.7 mi away
GrandStay Residential Suites Hotel Faribault
0.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Faribault
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Northfield
11.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Northfield
11.7 mi away
Archer House River Inn
Archer House River Inn
#2 of 5 in Northfield
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Faribault? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Faribault

Address: 1920 Cardinal Ln, Faribault, MN 55021-7384
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Faribault
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Faribault
Price Range: $71 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Faribault 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Days Inn is conveniently located on I-35 & Hwy 21, spacious indoor pool/whirlpool, complimentary breakfast and free HSIA. Minutes from Sakitah State Trail system, and 40 min from the Minneapolis/St. Paul airport and Mall of America. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Faribault reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Faribault Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing