We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
shopping

Great high- end shopping and dining. Upscale shops, nice restaurants and the actual mall is very... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Tricia M
Wonderful mall with great shopping and restaurants

I always enjoy going to this mall. Lots of great shopping and wonderful restaurants. They have a... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Cindy L
,
Bismarck, North Dakota
Read all 40 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Edina
from $38.00
More Info
from $52.00
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
from $62.00
More Info
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveler rating
29
10
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
29
10
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kate spade high end shopping restoration hardware beautiful mall vineyard vines pottery barn louis vuitton upscale shops crate and barrel great shopping and restaurants window shopping across the street clothing earth tiffany furniture barnes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great high- end shopping and dining. Upscale shops, nice restaurants and the actual mall is very nice and updated. Located in a nice part of town with lots of retail and restaurants surrounding the area.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Tricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I always enjoy going to this mall. Lots of great shopping and wonderful restaurants. They have a great selection of stores. And, if you're staying at the Westin, it's just across the street.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Cindy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

I really like going to the galleria to run in to pick up something quickly at Williams Sonoma, Tunisia, or Crate and Barrel. It’s often pretty crowded in the parking lot but you can park in the garage by the Westin and run in from there. Lots of very good food options from Pittsburgh Blue for a great steak dinner, to Barnes and Noble for a nice sitdown lunch or even grabbing a sandwich at Good Earth. I always enjoy coming here.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank MinnGirl2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Nice place with free parking
Great stores and nice restaurants
Not a great place for young kids
The employees we met were friendly and provide a great service

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank J H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

Galleria is a great place to go for walks and watch people who enjoy buying things because of the brand names. People that like to spend enormous amounts of money for average merchandise. If that is you, you will love it. As for me i visit occasionally when I am looking for a different indoor place to walk.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank jasonsQ4669LS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews